atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1348 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1348)
Senarai mengikut:
Russell J. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Mika L. Kumpulan China, 19 Jun 2014
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3.7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Jun 2014
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7.7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..
Yihui C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 31 Mei 2014
its good enough for short travel. location is good

service, location
5.7
economy choice for short traveler. its good experience for me.
Govind R. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mei 2014
Excellent hotel, will stay again

Great location (less than 100m to MTR), cheap, clean
8
Great customer service very clean and neat small room, but well kept and good room service very near MTR, and in a good location lots of restaurants and shops nearby. off the main road, so pretty quiet unblocked views relatively cheap
Patarapon K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 Mei 2014
Nice place to stay

Quiet surroundings, Close to MRT jordan, close to 7-11
7.3
Tan M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 April 2014
the room is too small.

nil
4.3
Yumiie C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 21 April 2014
Hotel is very near Mtr station

Near Mtr station ,near by 7 eleven and just walk 5 mins can get a lot of restaurant and shop
7
Chuance C. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 April 2014
Close to shopping areas but very poor quality room

Location, airport shuttle bus bus-stop and Starbucks nearby
4.3
Good location. Very poor cleanliness. Bed is yellowing. Stained walls and floor. Toilet is horrible.
Chuance C. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 April 2014
Close to shopping area but poor room

Close to shopping areas, airport shuttle bus busstop and starbuck nearby
4.3
Poor room and cleaniness

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Largos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08