Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 76 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (76)
Saring ikut:
Cherrielyn E. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
sis
5.7
budget friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paola B. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Februari 2016
.
4.7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennina R. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Februari 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrigo J. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
For improvement:
5.3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Ogos 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8.3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul J. Pelancong solo Canada, 04 Ogos 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4.7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feliciano C. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 07 Mac 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8.3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simeon S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 November 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3.7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fabrizio F. Kumpulan Australia, 04 November 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9.7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - LobiLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05