atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 32

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 70 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (70)
Saring ikut:
Feliciano C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Mac 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8.3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Sheila B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9.3
Simeon S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 November 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3.7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Fabrizio F. Kumpulan Australia, 04 November 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9.7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Abdulrahman A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 09 Jun 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4.3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Purushottam R. Pasangan India, 30 Mac 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Disember 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Oktober 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8.7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Oktober 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Tetamu Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A06