Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 99 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (99)
Saring ikut:
Khamani K. Pelancong solo Laos, 19 April 2016
All good
5.7
All good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carl D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Mac 2016
Nice location
4.7
Nice location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony D. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Oktober 2015
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiaoyu Z. Pelancong solo China, 06 September 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6.7
A little bit good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex W. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean-Christophe R. Pelancong solo France, 16 Mac 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6.7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5.3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel H. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mac 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan P. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Mac 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7.7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ace M. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lavender Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukLavender Hotel Phuket - BufetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatLavender Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLavender Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuLavender Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatLavender Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06