Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bang Thao Jumlah bilik: 5
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
75 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
6.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (75)
Saring ikut:
Mohd N. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Ronald T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Nubli K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mac 2015
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Kok L. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Disember 2014
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6.7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Caroline T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Ogos 2014
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9.3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Julai 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8.3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2014
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Ivan W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 03 Jun 2014
Just what it was

quiet, natural with pirvacy
7
Priscilla Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Mei 2014
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 Mei 2014
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7.3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiLayan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiLayan Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiLayan Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiLayan Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiLayan Villa Phuket - Padang GolfLayan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Layan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - Kolam renangLayan Villa Phuket - PandanganLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - Laluan MasukLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - PersekitaranLayan Villa Phuket - Laluan MasukLayan Villa Phuket - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02