Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Taman Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Legian Village Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Legian Village Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Legian Village Hotel Bali - Taman
Kawasan: Legian

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

berdasarkan
812 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (812)
Saring ikut:
Wan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2013
ok

berdekatan pantai, kedai dan sarapan hebat
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel Yang Menarik

Berdekatan dengan tempat membelibelah
10
Hotel yang cantik, bersih dan aman juga membolehkan saya berenang di swimming pool dengan tenang sekali, saya amat menyukai hotel ini
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 27 Januari 2010
pulang ke legian hotel

Perkhimatan yang menarik dan memuaskan.
8.7
Setibanya di kaunter penyambut tetamu, layanan petugas yang diberikan amat mesra. Selain dari layanan yang berbudi bahasa, minuman selamat datang juga dihidangkan. Ini memberikan keselesaan kepada tetamu yang dalam keletihan. Petugas mengiringi tetamu hingga ke bilik dan memnyediakan bilik dalam keadaan yang sewajarnya. Perkhidmatan semasa berada di bilik juga memuaskan, air panas yang dipesan akan dihantar ke bilik kerana tiada pemanas air disediakan. Semasa mendaftar keluar. layanan mesra juga diberikan. Tidak hairan sekiranya saya akan menginap lagi dihotel ini.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariane C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Ogos 2015
Great Location

Location, walking distance to many restaurants, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay at the legian village hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Kumpulan Australia, 13 Ogos 2015
Legian Stop Off

Location,Location,Location
7.3
5 Blokes, 5 Board Bag Coffins and 3 days to waste meant Hotel Legian was perfect.Great security meant no lugging of board bags anywhere just leave then in reception. The superior rooms are away from the main area of the hotel down an alley which meant quiet rooms and own pool. All the staff were helpful and the front desk terrific. A walk to the beach and a walk to plenty of restaurants, bars, TV big screens, shops etc. make this a great budget hotel. Be prepared for some little inconveniences that are usually fixed by staff and remember it's budget but for the price, great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter M. Pasangan Australia, 01 Ogos 2015
bathroom

bar area
7
Ok but bathrooms poor
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donna D. Pasangan Australia, 28 Julai 2015
it was okay, requested to be moved to another room

location, understanding staff, pool
6.3
Had to say we were a bit disappointed, had to swap rooms as the first one smelled of damp. The second room was better but had no balcony as we requested online... the Wifi wasn't good.. the breakfast was very basic, a choice between eggs, fried rice and pancakes. We would not stay there again but it was good enough for one night if you are arriving late from the airport or leaving early in the morning..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia G. Pasangan Australia, 09 Jun 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5.7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bianca P. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Jun 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle G. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mei 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - TamanLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - PersekitaranLegian Village Hotel Bali - PersekitaranLegian Village Hotel Bali - Taman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03