Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Taman Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Legian Village Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Legian Village Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Legian Village Hotel Bali - Taman
Kawasan: Legian

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
803 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (803)
Saring ikut:
Wan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2013
ok

berdekatan pantai, kedai dan sarapan hebat
8
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel Yang Menarik

Berdekatan dengan tempat membelibelah
10
Hotel yang cantik, bersih dan aman juga membolehkan saya berenang di swimming pool dengan tenang sekali, saya amat menyukai hotel ini
Mohamed D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Januari 2010
pulang ke legian hotel

Perkhimatan yang menarik dan memuaskan.
8.7
Setibanya di kaunter penyambut tetamu, layanan petugas yang diberikan amat mesra. Selain dari layanan yang berbudi bahasa, minuman selamat datang juga dihidangkan. Ini memberikan keselesaan kepada tetamu yang dalam keletihan. Petugas mengiringi tetamu hingga ke bilik dan memnyediakan bilik dalam keadaan yang sewajarnya. Perkhidmatan semasa berada di bilik juga memuaskan, air panas yang dipesan akan dihantar ke bilik kerana tiada pemanas air disediakan. Semasa mendaftar keluar. layanan mesra juga diberikan. Tidak hairan sekiranya saya akan menginap lagi dihotel ini.
Claudia G. Pasangan Australia, 09 Jun 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5.7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Bianca P. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Jun 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Michelle G. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mei 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Cole J. Pasangan New Zealand, 17 April 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7.7
Megan A. Kumpulan Australia, 07 April 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8.7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Anne-Marie B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 April 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nick Y. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mac 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4.7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - TamanLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - PersekitaranLegian Village Hotel Bali - PersekitaranLegian Village Hotel Bali - Taman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07