atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Taman Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Legian

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 760 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (760)
Saring mengikut:
Wan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2013
ok

berdekatan pantai, kedai dan sarapan hebat
8
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel Yang Menarik

Berdekatan dengan tempat membelibelah
10
Hotel yang cantik, bersih dan aman juga membolehkan saya berenang di swimming pool dengan tenang sekali, saya amat menyukai hotel ini
Mohamed D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Januari 2010
pulang ke legian hotel

Perkhimatan yang menarik dan memuaskan.
8.7
Setibanya di kaunter penyambut tetamu, layanan petugas yang diberikan amat mesra. Selain dari layanan yang berbudi bahasa, minuman selamat datang juga dihidangkan. Ini memberikan keselesaan kepada tetamu yang dalam keletihan. Petugas mengiringi tetamu hingga ke bilik dan memnyediakan bilik dalam keadaan yang sewajarnya. Perkhidmatan semasa berada di bilik juga memuaskan, air panas yang dipesan akan dihantar ke bilik kerana tiada pemanas air disediakan. Semasa mendaftar keluar. layanan mesra juga diberikan. Tidak hairan sekiranya saya akan menginap lagi dihotel ini.
Nicole L. Pasangan Australia, 26 September 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9.7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Pasangan Australia, 25 September 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8.7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 September 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8.7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Renae P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 23 September 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8.3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
George G. Pasangan Australia, 20 September 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6.3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Avril W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7
Anita D. Pasangan Australia, 23 Ogos 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - TamanLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Legian Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01