Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 843 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (843)
Saring ikut:
Wan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2013
ok

berdekatan pantai, kedai dan sarapan hebat
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mas E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 November 2012
Hotel Yang Menarik

Berdekatan dengan tempat membelibelah
10
Hotel yang cantik, bersih dan aman juga membolehkan saya berenang di swimming pool dengan tenang sekali, saya amat menyukai hotel ini
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 27 Januari 2010
pulang ke legian hotel

Perkhimatan yang menarik dan memuaskan.
8.7
Setibanya di kaunter penyambut tetamu, layanan petugas yang diberikan amat mesra. Selain dari layanan yang berbudi bahasa, minuman selamat datang juga dihidangkan. Ini memberikan keselesaan kepada tetamu yang dalam keletihan. Petugas mengiringi tetamu hingga ke bilik dan memnyediakan bilik dalam keadaan yang sewajarnya. Perkhidmatan semasa berada di bilik juga memuaskan, air panas yang dipesan akan dihantar ke bilik kerana tiada pemanas air disediakan. Semasa mendaftar keluar. layanan mesra juga diberikan. Tidak hairan sekiranya saya akan menginap lagi dihotel ini.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meaghan M. Pasangan Australia, 25 April 2016
1st timers
6.7
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johannes B. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 16 Februari 2016
holiday
5.3
nice place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg S. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 28 Januari 2016
Great location
5.7
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren C. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tanya R. Kumpulan Australia, 30 Disember 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6.7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aubry B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja France, 25 Disember 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew V. Pasangan Australia, 07 Disember 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8.7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuLegian Village Hotel Bali - TamanLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - PersekitaranLegian Village Hotel Bali - PersekitaranLegian Village Hotel Bali - TamanLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestoranLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - PandanganLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestoranLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestoranLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestoranLegian Village Hotel Bali - Kolam renangLegian Village Hotel Bali - TamanLegian Village Hotel Bali - TamanLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobiLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestoranLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Legian Village Hotel Bali - RestoranLegian Village Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01