Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlin, Jerman 12351 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Persekitaran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Persekitaran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Persekitaran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Persekitaran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran
Lokasi: Neukölln Jumlah bilik: 82

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 30 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (30)
Malte E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 15 September 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5.7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Wilhelm K. Pasangan Germany, 04 November 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Marcin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Poland, 02 November 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Laszlo F. Pasangan Hungary, 11 Ogos 2012
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Zhihong Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 26 September 2010
Location

Quite community
7.7
The hotel locates near the airport, so it's a good choice to catch the flights, but not convenient for sight-seeing. The staffs are nice and helpful
Tip Restoran: There is a Mexican restaurant near the corner
Xi P. Pasangan China, 02 November 2012
还是有点远。我们自己开车。一路很多红绿灯。

整体感觉还好。干净。服务也不错。
7
酒店还好。就是大床是2张床拼起来的。睡着不舒服。也可能只有个别这样吧。离市区有点远。不知道地铁要多久。开车估计要半个多小时。
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: 要去柏林墙的注意。旁边有个柏林墙博物馆。很多人排队。我们误以为是柏林墙进去了。10欧左右。个人觉得没什么意思。都是德语也看不懂。不要走错了。
Reza A. Pasangan Sweden, 27 Julai 2013
värt pengarna

billigt, rent och prydligt
7.7
lagom bra, valuta för pengarna. dåligt att frukost inte ingick i bokningen, dåligt att internet i rummet inte var gratis
Till K. Pasangan Germany, 31 Januari 2014
ungemütlich

gab es nicht
3.7
Wir werden dort nicht wieder zu Gast sein. Das Zimmer war zwar sauber, hat aber störend nach Rauch gerochen. Wir bevorzugen Nichtraucher-Räume. Außerdem waren die Fenster nicht genügend schallisoliert, was wegen der Lage an der Hauptstraße aber unbedingt notwendig ist.
Dirk B. Pasangan Germany, 02 Jun 2013
Unkompliziert

Zimmergröße, Badezimmergröße, frühes Check In
7.7
Sandra M. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Mei 2013
angenehm, freundlich, guter Service

Personal, Zimmer, Frühstück
9

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kaunter TetamuLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - PersekitaranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - PersekitaranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - PersekitaranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - PersekitaranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobiLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Kaunter TetamuLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02