Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10249 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Persekitaran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 346
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
189 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (189)
Saring ikut:
Chuk K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2015
Nice stay

The cleanness, friendly staff, the bed
8.3
Juhani T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 30 Jun 2015
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Michael J. Pelancong perniagaan Denmark, 30 Jun 2015
Very poor service and rude staff!

Room size, location, parking
6.3
Aguda ! Get Order In your booking and information to The hotel. Dont want to waist time and energi to Argue about what is ordered. Hotel staff claiming That booking is never with breakfast from Aguda and want to charge US again!!! NOT a Nice Way to start your stay. Specielly NOT with a rude german women In The reception who Got even more rude when We were right. She did NOT welcome us, nor tell us how to get to the room or when and where breakfast was. If it was my hotel she would be kicked out emmidiately.
Jasvinder K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2015
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Jianqiao S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 27 Jun 2015
Comfortable stay

The location is not bad. Next to the river and walking distance to shopping and most sights.
10
Laura S. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Jun 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6.7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Pelancong solo Israel, 23 Jun 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9.3
Louise P. Pasangan Canada, 21 Jun 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Pasangan Mexico, 15 Jun 2015
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8.7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Jun 2015
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PersekitaranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter TetamuLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2E08