atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10249 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Persekitaran Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 346
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 101 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (101)
Saring mengikut:
Mamdouh T. Pelancong perniagaan Saudi Arabia, 26 September 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6.7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 07 September 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Pasangan Trinidad and Tobago, 18 Ogos 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Ogos 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6.3
Hinrik W. Pasangan Iceland, 12 Jun 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9.3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Pasangan Sweden, 18 Mei 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5.7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Pasangan Thailand, 24 April 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Pasangan Brazil, 20 April 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5.3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 April 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7.7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PersekitaranLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter TetamuLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02