atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pandangan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pandangan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pandangan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan Masuk Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan Masuk Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kedai Runcit Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Yona Jumlah bilik: 435
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 58 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
5.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (58)
Saring mengikut:
Michael Q. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 September 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Jun 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7.3
Jo A. Pasangan Guam, 24 November 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4.3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Guam, 22 Julai 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 03 Julai 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 15 Mei 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 15 April 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 April 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan MasukLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan MasukLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PersekitaranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06