Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pandangan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pandangan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pandangan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan Masuk Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan Masuk Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang Golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman Permainan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan Minuman Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Yona Jumlah bilik: 435
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
71 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
5.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (71)
Saring ikut:
Charles C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5.3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Desolie R. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9.7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 25 Februari 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5.7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 11 Februari 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5.7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 September 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Guam, 21 Julai 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8.7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Jun 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7.3
Jo A. Pasangan Guam, 24 November 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4.3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan MasukLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Laluan MasukLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Makanan dan MinumanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Taman PermainanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Padang GolfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestoranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PersekitaranLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - PandanganLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06