Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Daerah 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Kawasan: Daerah 1 Riverside Jumlah bilik: 170
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

berdasarkan
1589 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1589)
Saring ikut:
Anna C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2015
Great location

Location, price and room
8
The room had really comfortable beds, larger than the usual single beds. Room size was ok. The pool overlooking the river was quite a treat. Although small it was welcoming. Friends had a river-view room which was gorgeous. Only drawback is that the bathrooms didn't offer much privacy. Be warned when traveling with friends and family. That wasn't useful at all and quite odd
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyung M. Pelancong solo South Korea, 23 Ogos 2015
always great syaing

nice pool, breakfast, clean
8.7
It 3rd time to stay at this hotel. hotel is clean and nice. especially pool on the rooftop and bar is very nice !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hidetoshi I. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 22 Ogos 2015
River Front Convenience

river view, reasonable , not too close to noise
7.3
convenient as usual with quick and proper reaction staff. Room is clean and tidy everyday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Binh N. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Ogos 2015
Great room/staff but overpriced

Great pool, staff, lounge
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew V. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2015
Excellent service

4 star hotel with 5 star service
9.3
My 2nd trip to HCM, stayed at 3 different hotels, nothing beats Riverside, will definitely stay here my next trip! Receptionist was extremely helpful, went the extra mile .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheo S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Ogos 2015
Comfortable and well located

Comfortable, good location, clean
8
I like this hotel for oys location and comfort. Its a ok-sized room with a clean and well designed bathroom. It has an extensive variety of tv channels. There are lots of eating places and shops around the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2015
Perfect stay

staff performance, helpful, modern
9.7
Welcome drink on arrival. Smart polite staff. Room upgrade overlooking the river. Wifi worked perfectly and a great happy hour at 3pm to kick start the day... Very recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jirapha J. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 08 Ogos 2015
great stay

Staff are very nice and helpful. view is gorgeous, also location is very close to lots of restaurant and park. i will stay here again next time for sure
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah A. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Ogos 2015
Absolutely wonderful. I'll be back!

Staff, food, pool, location, room
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh Y. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 06 Ogos 2015
Comfortable stay

COmfortable, good location, friendly staff
8
I have stayed here many times, so it was great to be back again. As usual, stayed at the Premier room with River view. Now with Nguyen Hue fully opened, its easier to access the hotel and to Benh Thanh area. However, noise around the hotel was creeping up, as more heavy trucks passing the hotel area. Even on 16th floor, the noise was loud.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Laluan MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06