atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Bahagian 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Bahagian 1 - Riverside Jumlah bilik: 170
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1246 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (1246)
Saring mengikut:
Tiong H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Disember 2014
Friendly staffs and nice view from the room

The friendly staff, view of the river from the room, the cleanliness of hotel.
8
Nice hotel however, it was slightly out of the way from any attraction as it is near the river. Highly recommended for anyone who does not mind a place slightly of out the way,
Angkana S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 25 Disember 2014
Noise and poor service from concierges

good location and nice view
5.7
Soon F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Disember 2014
Go for the executive room

3 piece laundry daily, access to executive lounge, near places of interest
8.3
Elena P. Pasangan Canada, 23 Disember 2014
Great modern hotel.

Location, rooms, pool
9.3
If you like contemporary hotels this is for you. The room is smaller than the picture shows but still very functional. The bathroom was great. The pool deck and gym were fantastic. The hotel is within walking distance to everything. River view is better than the city view. Highly recommend this hotel.
Ekkamol W. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Disember 2014
Great location

Location is great, good staff, spacious room
9.7
what can i say more that i'll book again this nice& new hotel at saigon river!
Chi K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 Disember 2014
Nice hotel

Convenient location, room is clean, price is reasonable
8.3
Next to the river and location is convenient, staff is nice and the room is clean.
Hwee S. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Disember 2014
Clean and new hotel with good location

Clean, staff can speak good English and service is good
7.7
Very comfortable stay and has river view. Room was upgraded
Cheng I. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 17 Disember 2014
Staff are wonderful. Let me be at home.

1Nice service2very clean3bed is comfortable
8.7
Yu J. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 16 Disember 2014
nice view with fantastic service

friendly staffs, beautiful view, nice breakfast
9
Tuan A. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 Disember 2014
Good location

Gooc location, friendly staff but the room is too small & it likes overrated.
7
It's ok. I stay one night due to short business trip.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Laluan MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C05