atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Bahagian 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Bahagian 1 - Riverside Jumlah bilik: 170
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1373 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1373)
Saring ikut:
Richard R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
Superb Hotel

The large rooms, The food something for everyone, The friendly helpful staff.
10
This was the second time I have stayed here with my wife, the first was at Christmas we will certainly stay here again the food is always good, the area is close for shopping and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful they all greet you with a smile.
Peter B. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Great hotel

The pool and the gym are awesome with a great veiw. My room was a river view and really made the end of my trip special .
9.7
I had a great stay here. Not one complaint everything was amazing. Even recived a free upgrade of room ok arrival.
Calvin H. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Februari 2015
I will come back next time

The cleanliness was good, great design in rooms, great security from front desks.
9
I stayed there only 2 days but staff is great and when I have visitors they will notice it and asked their IDs even when they are in my room. I appreciate this high level of security as I feel safe and relieved to know that my belongings are safe in this hotel. The gym is simple but it's enough for me to use. The place is relaxing, I will come back next time.
Wei J. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Februari 2015
Vacation

Cleanliness
8
Yeo D. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
A Good hotel that u will not say no.

Clean Room. Location. Value for money
9
My wife have order some drinks and peanuts at the swimming pools area. After about 40mins n more than that I guess than they serve us our drinks but not peanuts. By the time we have finish the drinks the peanuts still not serve. the staff working services rate is slow. But I feel grateful that the hotel give us some discount for ours drinks. Nice hotel to stay.
Peter G. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 21 Februari 2015
Review

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
It was simply great
Jocelyn D. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
By the river

It's not as noisy cause it's by the river.
7.3
For some reason there were so many mosquitoes even until the lobby. Otherwise it's a great hotel. Tip for Ho Chi Minh visitors....take Vinisun taxis only.
Rodrigo M. Pelancong solo Chile, 20 Februari 2015
good stay

rooms , cleans and well mantained , house keeping always ask for any service , friendly staff to support your needs
9.7
From my check in was ok , just i think that the staff need to provide litle more information about the hotel facilities . The room exellent for me just for sleep and have relax , always clean and well make up every day. Food was good taste and clean service nice presentation and fresh , i always eat a la carte.so for me was fine just my toast with the congee was not crunchy they send me sofot and properly done by rhe service , maybe becouse they forgot the send the first time so they went harry. Concierg was exellent everything i need it they provide to me in just minutes,very helpfull . Exellent location and very friendly staff , intalattion , swimming poll , bar , gym was just what you need amazing view and enjoyable stay . Inprove. Tourist offer , hotel happeness , promotion and informatio about what happen in hotel . Breakfast buffet need 1 chef for omellet 1 chef for chinese food . 1 chef for refilling .it will work better. Room and hotel perfum or nice air smelling to provide a unic and caravteristic smeel for the hotel and rooms it will work , check !! Stay was wonderfull i will recomend it for sure thanks to every one .
Thoa H. Pasangan Vietnam, 19 Februari 2015
Good location to watch fireworks

Good location , nice view and room comfortable
8.7
Overall is a right choice to stay during The Vietnamese New Year , there, I can go up to the high floor and watch fireworks , as the hotel is very close to where fireworks taken place . Room is quite comfortable and I have nothing to complain about . The small thing is upon arriving , there is nothing I feel that I got greeting from the staff , no welcome drink but other guest got it . that is the "low point "of Vietnamese doing business, for treating the local less favour than foreigner :)!
Vinh L. Pasangan Vietnam, 19 Februari 2015
River view

View, food, clean
8.7
The view from the room is fantastic. The food is good and reasonably priced. The room is clean and comfortble but the air-conditioner was not cool enough despite it was set at the coolest setting.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Laluan MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C03