atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Bahagian 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Bahagian 1 - Riverside Jumlah bilik: 170
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1404 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1404)
Saring ikut:
Zhu S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mac 2015
Comfortable and welcome stay

Friendly & professional Service, nice view with good location and clean environment,
9.3
Feel welcome & comfortable.
Tan S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
good n clean place

helpful staff,clean place n nice view from room
8
Amir A. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 16 Mac 2015
Great stuff very kind greetiner

Location is great and stuff are really great!
8
Good
Thuha D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 Mac 2015
good food

food service location
8
good
Goh Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 Mac 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfort, friendly staff, value for money
8
Gotta a free upgrade again to Executive suite room with river view again. Enjoyed my stay there as usual.
King C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Mac 2015
SMALL ROOM

NEW HOTEL, CLEAN AND GREAT LOCATION
8
James A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Mac 2015
Good Deal

fitness - room - emplyees
10
not bad for the price - great view
Tess B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 Mac 2015
Almost perfect!

Breakfast buffet, gym, rooftop pool & bar
10
Wonderful. The rooms are modern, clean and really well air conditioned. The gym is really well equipped with a beautiful view over the Saigon river (I recommend a session at sunset!). The rooftop pool is small but beautiful and was barely occupied the whole time we were there (3-days in March). The breakfast buffet is enormous and delicious. The staff are extremely courteous and professional. Always willing to assist. I had a bar attendant rush after me as I left the bar one night because he wanted to give me a cupcake in honour of international women's day! So sweet! The hotel is in the classy western area. Not a lot of cheap local street food around but if you walk about 15min you'll hit the Binh Tan markets that's packed with food and shopping. The only fault I found was that when I booked online they allowed me to book two twin beds, albeit for one person (I clearly intended for two people) so we had to pay the extra bed surcharge on arrival. Just a small glitch in the online system that was just not logical for me upon arrival after a long day of travelling. Other than that, awesome stay!
Sarah F. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
Nice accommodations, not 4 star

Modern look and feel, good location, pleasant staff
7.3
Stay was good, restaurants and other stuff within walking distance. Beds were harder than I expected and wait staff in dining area never asked if we wanted anything, we had to flag then down.
Denis C. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 Mac 2015
Very nice

Location, rooms, staff
8
Always pleasant to stay here

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MesyuaratLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kedai Kopi/KafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kolam renangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Laluan MasukLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PandanganLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C01