atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pantai Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pantai Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 438 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.9
Semua ulasan (438)
Saring mengikut:
Rebecca G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9.3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Kumpulan Canada, 18 Januari 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 16 Januari 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 03 Januari 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6.7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Januari 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9.3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Pasangan Pakistan, 16 November 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 November 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 November 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8.7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9.7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kedai RuncitLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07