atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pantai Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pantai Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Mandi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Danao - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 399 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.9
Semua ulasan (399)
Senarai mengikut:
Bjorn F. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Ogos 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9.7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Julai 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Julai 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Kumpulan Japan, 20 Julai 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9.7
Qian Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 15 Jun 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9.3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mei 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8.3
Lai Y. Kumpulan Taiwan, 21 Mei 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Mei 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9.7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.
Qian Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 04 Mei 2014
nice sea view, food is good

pool, sea view, spa
9
Natalia I. Pasangan Poland, 28 April 2014
nice quiet hotel to rest

good food, clean, nice pool
8.7
we got picked up from airport (had arrange that beforehand with hotel directly). pick up was bit late,but overall no problem.they took us straight to hotel.there was no problem with early check in as well(also booked in advance). hotel is clean and nice,pool overlooking a beach. beach is nice,but water is very shallow so hard to swim,especially during afternoons.very good food at hotels restaurant,sometimes internet a bit slow,but wasnt very bad.quiet nice,clean place to rest. we enjoyed our stay very much. would defenetly comeback again

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kedai RuncitLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik MandiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PantaiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A03