atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pusat Operasi Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restoran Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restoran Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restoran Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Mandi Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Laluan Masuk Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restoran
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restoran Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobi Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 146
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 57 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (57)
Pichaporn P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 19 Februari 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6.3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Pelancong perniagaan India, 10 Oktober 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 18 September 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 September 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9.3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Pasangan Denmark, 23 Ogos 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 29 Julai 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9.7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Kumpulan Norway, 13 Mei 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8.7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 31 Mac 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8.7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 27 Mac 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7.3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 09 Mac 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8.7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pusat OperasiLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik MandiLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Laluan MasukLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Kaunter TetamuLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - RestoranLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Kaunter TetamuLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - LobiLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik SuiteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik MandiLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik MandiLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik MandiLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A04