atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Lokasi: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 782 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (782)
Wong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Disember 2010
Lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

bilik hotel bersih walaupun kecil. mudah cari tempat makan (dekat dengan hawker centre)
7.7
Bilik hotel sangat kecil bandingkan dengan foto dalam web site. Layanan yang bagus dan bilik sangat bersih.
Tip Restoran: Terdapat banyak restoran yang jual makanan Cina dekat sekitar hotel. Harganya berpatutan dan makanan sangat enak.
Kennedin A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 April 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4.3
Sumitra A. Pasangan Thailand, 06 April 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6.3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 April 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4.7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Ong J. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Mac 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6.3
Lois M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Mac 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4.7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3.3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 18 Mac 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5.3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Liyang C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 28 Februari 2014
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Link Hotel Singapore / SingapuraLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessLink Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C04