atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Link Hotel Singapura - Restoran Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Link Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Link Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Link Hotel Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 960 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (960)
Saring ikut:
Wong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Disember 2010
Lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

bilik hotel bersih walaupun kecil. mudah cari tempat makan (dekat dengan hawker centre)
7.7
Bilik hotel sangat kecil bandingkan dengan foto dalam web site. Layanan yang bagus dan bilik sangat bersih.
Tip Restoran: Terdapat banyak restoran yang jual makanan Cina dekat sekitar hotel. Harganya berpatutan dan makanan sangat enak.
Ng K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 April 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6.3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4.7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 17 Mac 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Mac 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 03 Mac 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mac 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7.3
Shalimar A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Februari 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8.7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 26 Februari 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03