Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168733

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 26 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (26)
Saring ikut:
Peter W. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 05 Mei 2016
Good location
4.7
Good value for Singapore.
Tenggar M. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 20 April 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2.7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Stephen T. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 31 Mac 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5.3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Ferdinand I. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 22 Mac 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Fellya W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 04 Mac 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7.3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Irene B. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Mac 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7.3
Excellent
Hung K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 23 Februari 2016
Acceptable
6.3
Convenience
Elisa B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Argentina, 21 Februari 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Herman S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 18 Februari 2016
x
1.3
x
Kara L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Januari 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8.7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - LobiLink Hotel Singapura - LobiLink Hotel Singapura - LobiLink Hotel Singapura - LobiLink Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanLink Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanLink Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - SpaLink Hotel Singapura - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04