atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Link Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Restoran Link Hotel Singapura - Restoran Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Link Hotel Singapura - Restoran Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Link Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 886 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (886)
Senarai mengikut:
Wong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Disember 2010
Lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

bilik hotel bersih walaupun kecil. mudah cari tempat makan (dekat dengan hawker centre)
7.7
Bilik hotel sangat kecil bandingkan dengan foto dalam web site. Layanan yang bagus dan bilik sangat bersih.
Tip Restoran: Terdapat banyak restoran yang jual makanan Cina dekat sekitar hotel. Harganya berpatutan dan makanan sangat enak.
Lee S. Pasangan Singapore, 15 September 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2.7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 September 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6.7
Piyawit S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 10 September 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Pasangan Singapore, 04 September 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 30 Ogos 2014
Average

Near the central,
5.7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Jui L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7.3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Donald H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Ogos 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, room, view
8
very comfortable
Alosius A. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
Reasonable stay within access of local dining

Location
6.3
Initial check-in was a bit disappointing with poor housekeeping requiring improvements. However, the hotel had resolved it by changing my room on day two. The lobby is rather hot and the hotel overall air conditioning needs to be looked at. Apart from that, it has a good access to a good seafood restaurant which is across the street and a quick access to Tiong Bahru Market with plenty of local dining options. If you looking for a nostalgic feel, give this hotel a try. Cheers.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - RestoranLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiLink Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuLink Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Link Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06