atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6351 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6351)
Saring mengikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Lauren F. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Sharon F. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Comfortable and convenient

comfort, location and facilities
6.3
Location had access to tourist attractions and night life. Lots of sceneries and good local food.
Ying L. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Oktober 2014
strategic location

location,spacious room, cleanliness
8
It was satisfactory.
Piyawan T. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Oktober 2014
convenience

location is close to shopping places like Senado, shops, the ruin of St. Paul
7.7
I like the location of this hotel. Room was clean. Just on negative comment is staffs at desk (check-in counter and cashier) are not so nice. I was put in a smoking room, smoking zone (I don't smoke.). The staff, Theresa saw me when I checked in, she should at least ask me if I wanted a smoking room or if I was allergic to smoke. I've got allergy so the smell of the smoke surrounding made me get bad headache all night.
Lau K. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Good location but service could be improve

Excellent location, room clean and good ferry to hotel transportation.
6.3
The reception service at royal tower were a bit disappointing. We arrived late at 5.30pm but our room were not even ready. We booked 3 rooms but was given only 1 room. We went dinner and came back at 8pm and still one more room not ready.
Irene T. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Cosy room

The room was cosy n make me feel like home
6.3
It was great,love the room,location was good,quite accessible.
Oi M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Convenient location, nice toilet with jacuzzi

Walking distance to Senado Sq, jacuzzi in toilet and free beverages in the rm
7
Room is pretty comfortable with jacuzzi in the room. Great location. Walking distance to Senado sq. However staffs were rude.
Ann L. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Oktober 2014
good location

good location free shuttle bus to zhuhai custom and ferry terminal
9.3
Very happy and enjoy
Hak K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 15 Oktober 2014
superb location with nice room

location,room,cleaniness
8.3
everything is good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07