atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6569 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6569)
Saring mengikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Isabelle C. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Disember 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 13 Disember 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9.3
Veronica P. Pelancong perniagaan Costa Rica, 13 Disember 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Disember 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9.7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8.7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Disember 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Ekkachai B. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 09 Disember 2014
Excellent

Good price
9.7
Brus W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Disember 2014
Staying at the Macao Lisboa Casino

The staff were superbly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, stylish and supremely comfortable. The whole experience was, well, fun!
9.7
It was fun, and I am really impressed by the staff, who were helpful and friendly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06