atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6379 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6379)
Saring mengikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Susanto S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 29 Oktober 2014
Clean

Good wifi, great location
6.7
Room little bit small and not very clean, cleaning staff not very smart, not suitable for family with child cause so many LC walking around in hotel lobby but it have a great location
Nicholas T. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 29 Oktober 2014
Hotel Lisboa

Food (The Eight restaurant is technically the Grand Lisboa, but they are a single complex and share staff), and the staff
10
Cathy C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 28 Oktober 2014
excellent location

good location..service is good and the room is quite decent
8
Cheng L. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Expensive Hotel

Location, good staff service standards & luxurious rooms & toilet
7.7
It was a nice grand hotel but can tell that it's sufferring from some aging & furnitures in the rooms looked old & the bathtub jacuzzi doesn't work anymore :( It's expensive for a SGD300/night hotel & I was only able to check in after 6pm due to my room is still not ready even when I arrived at 4pm. (The next morning I had to check out at 8am due to my return flight at 10.30am). It's also nice to have a bar fridge & free drinks in the fridge, but I read the fine prints that the drinks are only to be consumed in the room & empty cans to be left on the bar top, or they will charge to our hotel bill as takeaway purchases. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory & a little run-down & expensive for even less than 1/2 a day stay there.
Ngak B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
Good hotel with poor room attendanant service

Location, reasonable price, good eating outlets
7.3
This is my third stay over the last 3 years, from 22nd to 25th October in room 7024. My early requests along with my reservation with Agoda were not considered as the Hotel staff claimed that the hotel is full. I was allocated on a smoking floor and request for room refresher was not carried out despite my request at check in time. The room attendant has no smile and stared at you like a stranger. Used cups were not cleaned at all and left over from day one till the last day. I asked the room attendant why she has not clean my used cups on the secoind day, she said that they do not clean cups with left over coffee bags or tea leaves inside the cup. Used amendnities were not replaced, slippers, shoe shine cloth, etc. Do you think 8.2 is reasonable???
Anna N. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel! value for money

1. good location. entermaintment places; eateries and shops are all around the area
9.7
Fernanda R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Good Services
9
Overall Very Good !
Diana H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Oktober 2014
One night in Macau

Location location location
5.3
So so
Lauren F. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05