Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 7363 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (7363)
Saring ikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Febtriansyah F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 30 Januari 2016
5 star Hotel with best for our pocket

location, facilities, and price
8.7
Very nice hotel, the staff also very helpful. Price not that expensive if you book it from agoda when they have promo. Location also good for sightseing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine R. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Januari 2016
Nice staff

Concierge Francis Lin whom we met at the Macao ferry. He is almost like an ambasador for the hotel and Macau. Room size. Location.
9
Comfortable and reception staff were very nice to upgrade our room. Little nice touches like offering an umbrella because it was raining. But shuttle buses could be more frequent. We checked out on 26 Jan and was told that we have to wait for at least 20 to 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Was advised to grab a cab to the ferry terminal in case we are late for our ferry and that it should not cost much. However taxi flagged by the concierge demanded for HK$200 for that 10 min ride to the airport midway through the journey. This is a ending damper to our holiday in Macau.. wish the hotel can do a little more for their guests to ensure that taxis they flag are legitimate drivers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Slobodan P. Pasangan Serbia, 17 Januari 2016
Plesent stay

location, helpful and friendly staff
9
Took a room without meals included so cant really review that service. Everything else was nice,location is good, right in the center and close to the popular places around.Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There are better 5* hotels in Cotai/Taipa ,depending on a deal, you could get more for similar price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 16 Januari 2016
Great stay!

Location, Service,
9.3
I was travelling with my parents and I would say Lisboa Hotel is a great choice for families. The service is superb. The only down side is that the hotel's shuttle service cease at 10:30 PM which is a little too early.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Su Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 Januari 2016
Decent hotel with Portuguese style

Location, cleanliness, staff is helpful
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Queenie W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 03 Januari 2016
Convenience venue

Near the place I want to visit
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anh D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 02 Januari 2016
Very good hotel.

Location . Friendly . Valuable
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 02 Januari 2016
Nice

Nice staff, Nice location, Nice food.
9.7
Overall very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josie N. Pasangan Australia, 01 Januari 2016
Location, luxury & outstanding service!

We were upgraded and couldn't be happier with the service or the comfy bed. Stunning city views and variety of amenities in the hotel. Walking distance to most things, great location.
9.3
Excellent. Fantastic location, service and hotel amenities. Very clean and comfy room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - LobiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobiLisboa Hotel Macau - LobiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05