atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6735 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6735)
Saring mengikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Marie K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
Old world opulence

Location Staff Comfort
8
Loved the hotel! A bit old but still opulent. My only problem is that there were no free shuttles servicing the Taipa Ferry Terminal. Well, not really a problem but it would have been better if they had it. Still, I'd stay here again.
Frans W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Januari 2015
The hotel is comfortable, near from ferry terminal

Location, clean, comfortable
8.7
Great
Sai G. Pasangan Australia, 16 Januari 2015
Best location. And best service.

Best location, clean room and best customer service.
10
Very satisfied.
Kristine A. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Januari 2015
I love the free upgrade

Location, nice room and cleanliness
9.7
Our stay in lisboa is great our room got upgraded and free mini bar.
Putra S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Januari 2015
Great Stay, Great Service, Great location!!

Service, Room, Location n Everything!
9.7
deserve for every penny you spent at this hotel! surprising room, comfort bed, good view and we are very happy to stay here again on the next visit to macau! keep up the good work!!
Peter N. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2015
best location

location location location
9.3
good but no Coffey making facility only tea the Jussi was to hard to operate no clear directions
Kelvin N. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Januari 2015
2 wonderful nights in Hotel Lisboa

location, reasonable prize, comfortability
9.3
Michael R. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
We had a fantastic experience here

Beautiful high quality room, obviously an older hotel but perfectly maintained and attractive traditional Chinese furnishing.
10
this is truly a beautifully maintained and well operated, very classy hotel; highest quality throughout public areas and within the comfortably sized rooms. We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff was helpful and professional, the restaurants are among the best I've ever eaten (try the buffet or the Japanese sushi). I play poker at the Wynn so the location was perfect for me. I am a very experienced traveler and you can tell from my review that I highly recommend this hotel.
Elaine R. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 08 Januari 2015
Well-kept hotel with fantastic service.

1) Service 2) Location 3) Price
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07