atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6486 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6486)
Saring mengikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Kah Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 November 2014
Great location, nice staff performance

Great location, nice staff performance
7.7
Great location, nice staff performance
Hoong S. Pasangan Singapore, 25 November 2014
Suprise upgrade from Delux to Royal Tower

Location, Near to eartery, Famous as one of the tourist spot you must go and take a photo with...
9.3
The hotel staff were polite, speak well English, explained in details and oriented us to the Royal Tower room. We were given some 'mystery gift'... such as 'free mini fridge' drinks/beers, replenish everyday, free hotel umbrella (good quality stuff), casino tokens... etc etc... I like this hotel for her 'quietness' as compare to the Grand Lisbo, you can stay at a comfortable, relax, and luxury hotel, yet it's so near to surrounding happening places like the Grand Lisbo. The casino no smell of smoke, we had green air inside the casino, the attendance explained to us very politely and patiently how to play the 'jackpot' machine, and help us to redeem 20 + 50 dollar worth of playing tokens... We had a very pleasant holiday in this hotel.
Taeko H. Pasangan Japan, 24 November 2014
Friendly staffs

Location, room size, staffs
7.3
We stayed in a big room and has free mini-bar with very reasonable price for one night. Staffs were so friendly and our room had been upgraded as I asked them to have a smoking room. We can walk to MGM and Wynn and other good restaurants and bars from Rioboa, very comfortable stay it was. The room was clean... but some parts behind desk, bed, and bathroom were not clean enough.
Francis S. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 November 2014
Wow

Big room, Location, fast wifi
9.3
Nice stay, room was clean, bed was big.. i booked for a standard king and was upgraded to standard king tower room.. no additional payment for additional person as we were three in the room, complimentary drinks, there were guards at every block, free shuttle from ferry terminal.. only problem is that we got lost the first time we left the room.. confusing exits.. other than that, no problem at all
Wei H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Hotel lisboa staycation

View, location, service
9.7
Great, good location at heart of the city
Quek W. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
Nothing special

Location free drinks
8
A pleasant stay. Location is good. Best if looking for something.. Not suitable for family
Wing N. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 20 November 2014
Whores at every corner of the hotel.

Centralized location
6.7
Hotel is definitely not a hotel for family with children.
Jordan C. Pasangan Singapore, 20 November 2014
good toilet

the staff was very helpful, hotel toilet is good with jacuzzi bathtub with steam function, casino is not packed with people
6.7
Ong G. Pasangan Singapore, 20 November 2014
stay on 17nov

in town .convience to travel. all hotel provide Free shuttle serVice to a lot of tourist spot.
6
Room ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05