atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6838 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (6838)
Saring ikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Justo M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Michael R. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mac 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9.7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Shu C. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Mac 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7.7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Ka M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Mac 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6.3
Ma. K. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mac 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8.7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Sau L. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5.7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Hau C. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 14 Mac 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc
Hector H. Pelancong perniagaan Mexico, 13 Mac 2015
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8.7
Hisanori F. Pasangan Japan, 13 Mac 2015
Good room decorations

Bed conforter, Room Decolation and Amenities
7.7
Wifi connction did not engaged shorttly. Air conditioner was not able to adjust as we wanted.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B04