Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
7002 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (7002)
Saring ikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Jeiryoong L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 27 Jun 2015
Special and unique ambiance

Location Decoration Ambience
9
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel
Renny R. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Jun 2015
very nice stay

room, jacuzzi, everything
10
It was a very nice stay. A bit sad, I found not many friendly people in Macau, but the staff in the hotel were really nice, really made our day. We got upgraded, so it was a very nice surprise. I hope we will be upgraded again on the next stay. The room was really nice, I love the amenities, my boyfriend love the jacuzzi. And the decoration in the hotel was really superb. There is a bus terminal right next to the hotel, so it's very convenient, even though to look for bus route is a bit difficult. I really depend on google maps. We didn't try any food there, other than a hazelnut eclair that I bought from the bakery shop, which tasted really good. (We couldn't get up for breakfast) So, it was a very pleasant stay. The only downside is, we found this free shuttle minibus from the ferry terminal, so we took it, but the waiting was long in a hot weather, and since it was only minibus, there was't much space to put our suitcases. The shuttle bus is actually for this hotel and Hotel, across from Lisboa Hotel, but the driver didn't stop at this hotel, and when I asked about it, we were asked to go ourselves, we have to carry our suitcases ourselves and cross the street. That's the tiny disappointment from this hotel. So we took taxi when we left this hotel
Chun Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 21 Jun 2015
gd

gd
6
gdgd
Yuen P. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Jun 2015
Vacation

Facilities, location and staff
9.7
Good. We tried out the food at the cafe and it was good. Will stay again.
Mark C. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Jun 2015
Great stay as usual

Location staff and casino
10
The location and staff are great
Hean C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Mei 2015
A great comfy hotel

Nice room decoration, Great Amenities & Easy Access to Grand Lisboa
6
Overall was great. Nothing to complain about.
Soo C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2015
nice hotel

location clean room
6
not bad
Hyungyu C. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Mei 2015
It was a great stay

Staffs were super friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The location was doable.
8.7
Great staffs, good location, clean room but not many places to eat near the hotel. The casino was a little disappointing and the minimum is too high
Sok H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Mei 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, good location, free wifi
9
Hotel staff are very friendly, good location, comfortable room

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - LobiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobiLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07