atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6581 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6581)
Saring mengikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Tan T. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Disember 2014
selesa

lokasi
9
Memuaskan
Wong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Disember 2014
nice and comfortable stay

location........location..........location
7
Thanks for the free room upgrade from deluxe to royal room during my chack in on 17 Dec 2014. The hotel is strategically located in the middle of macau with close proximity to major tourist attractions such as senado square (5-10 minutes walk) and also close to restaurant. However, it is not recommended to bring along your family at the LG restaurant area since it is well known as " Lisboa racetrack" with "scantily dressed lady" walking around.
Amelia A. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
big nice rooms

the toilet is equipped with jacuzzi, room is very spacious and mini bar is completely free
8.3
Great stay
Ying Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Disember 2014
room was quite clean but not the bathtub

room size, location
5.7
slow during check-in. Although request for non-smoking room with a large bed, staff cannot comply, bathtub with lots of dirty stain & water cannot flow well. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal was few & long waiting time as anyone below 21 can only take specific bus.
Isabelle C. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Lim L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
nice hotel,nice location

nice hotel,nice location, nice staff
8.3
Very nice
Youngwoo M. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Disember 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 13 Disember 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9.3
Veronica P. Pelancong perniagaan Costa Rica, 13 Disember 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04