atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan Berdekatan Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6885 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (6885)
Saring ikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Chia L. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2015
great hotel

strategic location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Very enjoy, will stay again!
Norman S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2015
The tower rooms are truly wonderful

Room, location, food
10
I upgraded from my usual room to a Tower room because I was with my true love. The room was great. The amenities were first class and also had a free mini-bar. Instead of gambling, I spent time with my wife seeing Macau. We went from Old Macau to the furthest island, Caloane. In Caloane we ate at a restaurant on the beach called Fernando's. You should put it on your must do list. We really like the convenience of the Lisbo. You can walk safely al, over the island. There are many things to enjoy, especially the food. The Lisbo has 2 great reatsaurants, one is a Michelin star. Surprisingly they were not so expensive.
Jiaxi F. Pelancong solo China, 05 April 2015
Excellent location for travelling in Macau

Easy and convenient transportation; clean room; nice guys really willing to help
9
Lee F. Kumpulan Singapore, 02 April 2015
Good location

Location, service And stay
8
OVerall is good however, their shuttle service need to wait quite long which really mark them down
Yik H. Pasangan China, 01 April 2015
Good

Good wifi signal in room; good location; good price;
9.3
Wong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mac 2015
good & nice hotel

good location, comfort room,value for money
10
Sam E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Mac 2015
great location, great classic Macau experiance

Location, Location, historical ambiance
10
great, love the classic feeling in the casino, only Pai Gow tiles table in Macau
Jze T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Mac 2015
Centrally Located

Free Wifi, Free Beverages in Room, Free Shuttle Services to Ferry Terminal
7.7
Pleasant stay. Centrally located in the city. Within walking distance to most tourist destination. Clean room and toilet.
Justo M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - PersekitaranLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelLisboa Hotel Macau - Tarikan BerdekatanLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B07