atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Lisboa Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 6037 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6037)
Senarai mengikut:
Hendrik T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
sangat memuaskan

bersih, nyaman dan pelayanan yang ramah
8
acara meninap saya di Lisboa Hotel terpenuhi semua sesuai apa yang saya harapkan
Lee M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Ogos 2014
cheap n nice

food,design,staff
10
overall is nice n worth for the money
Robert S. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Ogos 2014
Great location Grand old hotel

The position right between the old town and big casinos, the obvious history of the hoteland its former grandeur
7
This hotel is great but not a five star anymore - its getting a bit tired. The complimentary bar is a bit of a joke as it included only one can of beer. Getting around it was a bit confusing. There was no information about the restaurants and its relationship with the Grand Lisboa.
Jerry T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
6
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Wallapa D. Kumpulan Thailand, 11 Ogos 2014
Value for money with comfy slipper! Free mini bar

Good location, free shuttle bus, restaurants and casino are under your room
8.3
Satisfied. Hotel offers free mini bar with fruit drinks, 7up, perrier and mores while you stay and drink them in the room only. Free shuttle bus to/from ferry pier. Anyway, hotel bus is too small compare to the amount of hotel guests. Btw, able to hop in lisboa casino shuttle bus if you don't have so many belongings because the casino and hotel are connected. Bathroom interior is nice and comes with jacuzzi bathtub. My room jacuzzi is out of service then the staff change a new room for me but it still the same while my friend's room works properly. I love the slipper that were provided in the room, so comfy! One thing to be concerned is that if coming with kids, here is not reccomend. Due to there are casino and smokers while there is no shopping arcade or activity like in venetian or somewhere else. Yet, just few minutes walk to senado square, wynn, mgm, and other places. Lisboa and grand lisboa are different.
Hei C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2014
Convenient Location

Location, High Speed Wifi, Free Minibar
7.7
The location is very convenient. It is very surprise on the high speed of wifi. However, the staff in the counter forgot to tell us the password of the wifi so that we have to come back to counter again and asked for assistance.
Zhihong Z. Pelancong solo China, 10 Ogos 2014
lisboa hotel comment

the hotel is famous.
7
they somehow changed my room level on grounds that they have been booked fully. i have no way to confirm if it is true or not.
Fong S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2014
very good

good good good
7.7
best
Hans P. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, Clean, helpfull staff
8.7
The location is great! 10 minutes walk to Senado square, 5 minutes walk to bus shelter if you want to go to City of Dream or Galaxy in Taipa, 5 minutes walk to Margareth eggtart, 5 min walk to Yaohan Dept. Store and a lot of restaurants nearby. The room is clean and big, and great view as well. The staff is very helpful, polite, and have good English. I have wonderful stay in Macau.
Yiting W. Pelancong perniagaan China, 08 Ogos 2014
Business travel location is good

location
10
not bad

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B07