Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Persekitaran
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Loboc Jumlah bilik: 12

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada
274 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (274)
Saring ikut:
Ken G. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Julai 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9.3
Benjamin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Julai 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Wilfried S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 13 Jun 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9.7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Bernadette A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9.7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Wybe S. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 Mei 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Rick L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
Outdated! Room was dirty

Food was ok. Quiet place
4.7
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.
Robert L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Mei 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9.3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Pelancong solo Germany, 03 Mei 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9.3
Coralie C. Pasangan France, 29 April 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9.3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Bohol - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Bohol - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLoboc River Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04