Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bahagian Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bahagian Luar Hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kemudahan Rekreasi Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kemudahan Rekreasi Loboc River Resort Loboc - Persekitaran
Loboc River Resort Loboc - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Loboc - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kemudahan Rekreasi Loboc River Resort Loboc - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renang Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Persekitaran Loboc River Resort Loboc - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Loboc Jumlah bilik: 12

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 306 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (306)
Saring ikut:
Aysenur T. Pasangan Australia, 05 Januari 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9.7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zaneta P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lithuania, 02 Januari 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erik D. Pasangan Sweden, 01 Januari 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9.3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Pasangan Russia, 31 Disember 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsiao-Chih H. Pasangan Taiwan, 29 Disember 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 28 Disember 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norman M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 21 Disember 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory S. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Disember 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6.3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 01 Disember 2015
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick M. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2015
One of my best stays ever love this place !!!

I loved the staff at Loboc they where all so awesome helpful and friendly the food was amazing, the location on the river and the surrounding area was great !!!
9.7
Our stay at Loboc River Resort was amazing we have an incredible time there, the staff where adorable so friendly and helpful all the time love you guys, I will be returning to this place for another stress free easy going holiday I cant wait. Big spacious rooms very clean and tidy very well maintained and great condition with awesome views to the river front. We hired a scouter for the time we where there everything was easily organized for us nothing was a problem to the staff. What a wonderful place with wonderful people cant wait to be back to see you all again Thank you so much for giving us a great stay. Regards Nick Mullane
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Bahagian Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Bahagian Luar HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kemudahan RekreasiLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kemudahan RekreasiLoboc River Resort Loboc - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Loboc - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Loboc - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kemudahan RekreasiLoboc River Resort Loboc - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Loboc - Kolam renangLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PersekitaranLoboc River Resort Loboc - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Balkoni/TeresLoboc River Resort Loboc - Bilik Tetamu Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08