atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 201 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (201)
Saring mengikut:
Teo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Disember 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6.3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 November 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 November 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6.7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 November 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8.3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 08 Oktober 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 07 Oktober 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 September 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5.7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 18 September 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7.3
Good enough

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B07