atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 32
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 470 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (470)
Saring ikut:
Beh C. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Mac 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7.7
Tim S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7.7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Kumpulan South Korea, 04 Februari 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7.7
Racquel M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7.7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B06