Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 533 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (533)
Saring ikut:
Steven R. Kumpulan Australia, 07 Januari 2016
Staff were just confused and not there

location, menu, crispy pata
5.3
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 03 Januari 2016
Disappointing

1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
6
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Disember 2015
Nice location

Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
7.7
Above average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benedicta A. Pasangan United States of America, 29 November 2015
Mediocre hotel in good location

location, location, location
5
Our stay was unpleasant. The room smells musty. Food service was unacceptable. It took 35 mins to get our burnt bacon and cold eggs. We ate somewhere else even though our room came with breakfast. The internet was nonexistent. We had to walk to a distant internet cafe to book our flight back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian A. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2015
Good location in unspoiled paradise

Location, food and staff
8
Very satisfactory general ambience is good with entertainment by group during an excellent dinner with local seafood
Laporkan ulasan ini
S B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 November 2015
Off Season Traveler

Dive Shop, Location, Beach
7.3
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janine M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Oktober 2015
Comfortable Stay. Salty water.

Location (BeachFront) and close to nearby shops; staff were great; nice comfortable firm bed
8
Overall it was great for what's it's worth. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The standard room is a bit tight (you can't dance around) but the comfortable bed makes up for it. SALTY water and higher food prices compare to the shops away from the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joana C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Oktober 2015
Lost Horizon

Kind staff, clean place
8.7
It was okay, but I already emailed them beforehand the services that I will avail, yet they did not remember when I got there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwan N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 September 2015
Diving Trip

Good location,
6.3
The hotel is not too bad, but you need to have your own bath amentlies.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy C. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 September 2015
Dump

The view while eating is the good thing about this place.
4.3
This place sucked. Could here everything from the next room. And outside. The rooms are in need of a face lift. And the staff were very unprofessional. Would never stay there again!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao IslandLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter TetamuLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01