Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Taman Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Laluan Masuk Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
721 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (721)
Saring ikut:
Hendreline D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 10 Jun 2015
Very nice place

Room food and staff
8.3
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Lucian N. Pasangan Romania, 21 Mei 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2.7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Rodrigo R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Erik J. Pasangan Sweden, 18 Mei 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Bellaflor C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2.7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Dennis N. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Zoe P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Matthew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 April 2015
affordable comfort

affordable family room available free breakfast
7.3
The rooms are ok. Short walk to beach and shops. Many good places to eat close by. The morning breakfast is big and good.
Wontaek J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 17 April 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 April 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter TetamuLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - TamanLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Laluan MasukLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter TetamuLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter TetamuLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter TetamuLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik MandiLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik MandiLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07