atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kedai Runcit Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pandangan Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 656 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (656)
Saring mengikut:
Craig E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Januari 2015
Best Value for the money

Clean comfortable bed greta friendly staff
9
Wonderful place to stay Pros: The pool was great. Rooms super clean, lots of hot water and close to everything. Great value. Cons: For what you pay can't expect much more. Maybe more pool loungers. Location: Not on beach but super close to all. This was a last minute trip to the Phil . I first arrived in Manila.airport from Bangkok and could leave quick enough. I ended up on a plane to Cebu and spent the night in Cebu City. It had a nice mall but other than that not much to see. I needed beach so Alona Beach on Bohol was close and easy. I arrived at night via trike (300 pesos) from the ferry. The staff and security were so nice and treat you like family. Ingot to the room not expecting anything great but it was spotless and very comfortable. Best bed and below I've experienced since being in Asia. Its hard to find and kind if in the middle of a field with one other hotel but don't let that fool you. Easy 5 minute walk to beach and town. You get to use their beach facility so it's easy to swim in the ocean and then into their pool or have a lunch at their restaurant . I highly recommend this hotel and Alona Beach.
Biljana V. Kumpulan Sweden, 25 Disember 2014
Lovely stay

Clean, nice staff and value for money
8.3
Loved it! Great value for money and nice and clean! Great staff! Nice walking distance the beach :) the breakfast was a bit poor but that was the only downside about the hotel otherwise it was perfect! :)
Aine K. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Disember 2014
Upgraded to Lost Horizon Resort

Beach front, breakfast included, friendly staff
7.3
Gary V. Pasangan Canada, 31 Oktober 2014
clean and good value

large clean room with balcony not far from beach and shopping quiet location
8.3
George V. Pasangan Netherlands, 22 Oktober 2014
good hotel at a quiet location

cleanliness, quiet, not far from the beach, fast wifi
7.3
A very nice hotel, not far from the beach and bars but still quieet. Wifi is very fast, service is great and the breakfast included in the rate is good. Only thing is that if you want brewed coffee in stead of instant coffee you have to pay 10 pesos extra.
Marie M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 September 2014
Ordinary

The best thing about the hotel was the the price
6.7
We stayed for 3days at the hotel.. The staff was not that friendly if ur juz an ordinary guest! The food was expensive and I taste so bad.. The only thing that I like about the hotel was the price..
Jacques A. Pasangan Canada, 13 September 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, staff, room
8
We stayed 3 nights in the Annex in the family room. We therefore had ample space for two. The beds are very comfortable and very clean sheets. The room has a safety box which is very important to us unlike most other hotels on Alona beach. The Annex is about 100 yards from the beach so it makee it a 5 minute walk and the reason why it is cheaper than beachfront hotels. So you compensate a 5 minute walk and save money! We visted a couple of hotels on the beach and I would say that this hotel is nicer due to the fact that it is only a couple years old. Would recommend this hotel.
Gregory C. Pasangan United States of America, 06 September 2014
Great location, great value

location location location
8.3
Great hotel Best location. Near everything. Awesome staff. Great rooms with balconies.
Hong Y. Pelancong solo China, 04 September 2014
Hotel is good but 24 hours cold water

Location, friendly staff
7
Hotel locates at quite place, 5 mins walk to the beach. Hotel has no hot hot water for shower, 24 hours cold water. Also have ants in room, our unfinished breads are horrible. Any way, hotel is with very friendly staff. But I will not come back because of no hot water.
Peter J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Hotel is just OK!

Clean, Quiet & Secured
6.7
Annex is great to be a few meters separated from the beach while if you want to indulge in the beach there's a Horizon main beach front, that annex users can stay there and relax, but sometimes island hopping agents are so annoying *(they are not horizon's staff but its better if horizon staff can limit this guys on spoiling the place).

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PandanganLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PandanganLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter TetamuLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PandanganLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kedai RuncitLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PandanganLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kolam renangLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkoni/TeresLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Kaunter TetamuLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04