Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Pusat Operasi M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Fuente Osmena Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
447 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (447)
Saring ikut:
Marilyn A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
great vacaTION

good location; clean and afordable
9.7
great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver B. Pasangan Germany, 15 Ogos 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food
9.3
Very clean rooms, complimentary water, good food ( we had Pasta Carbonara and Bacon Tuna Pasta ) room service ,only the TV was a bit small ,i guess 24" only.the bed is very comfortable, the aircon was cool, we extended our check out for 2 hours and they did not charge it extra. Very good service, we will come back for sure and will recommend this nice hotel to our friends. Keep it up ;-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Slobodzian D. Pasangan Canada, 13 Julai 2015
over priced for what you get

helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
6.3
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary J. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Jun 2015
Room had no widows

Food and price of food. Great location.
7
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evelyn L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 20 Jun 2015
What can i say....

Great location
6
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Jun 2015
Lack of info on website

clean room, close to many fast food places, convienience stores
5.7
Website should include more info on amenities. Found that the standard room did include 2 bottles of water but no refrig. Also in-room safe was small so could not accommodate a laptop. Most disappointing was the very small shower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mae N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 18 Jun 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, hospitality
8
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suresh D. Pasangan India, 13 Jun 2015
A decent hotel which is a little overpriced

cleanliness. location is reasonably good.
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria B. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
great location, near supermarket & restaurants

location, nice room & reasonable price.
8
Nice time except they don't provide soap on our 1st day. I wish they provide sleepers to their guests and improve the quality of their towels as it really looks so old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
Worth it

Staff, staff, location
8.3
Good due to very competent staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Pusat OperasiM Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01