atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat Operasi M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 386 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (386)
Saring mengikut:
Soliel N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 November 2014
A place of comfort

Location, ambiance and comfort
8
Jim A. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
Love this hotel!

Price, location and friendly staff.
6
Above average as always.
James L. Pasangan United States of America, 07 November 2014
One night in Cebu, City

You should know where this hotel is because that taxi drivers dont know it. The staff is great. There is lots of places to eat bank, and shop in walking distance.
8.3
We only stayed a night but it was comfortable and clean.
April A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 November 2014
Very good hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort rooms. Nice location too.
9
It was good for us. Except for the aircondition that was too loud but its working. Everthing else was fine.
Andreas B. Pasangan Austria, 27 September 2014
nice hotel and good surroundings

Staff were friendly and helpful, its very near to a plaza with banks and restaurants- to downtown its about 30 minutes if you are walking, WiFi was good
8.3
it was an enjoyable stay
Joeynel S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Good

Good
7.7
Good
Hongcheol J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 September 2014
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Ogos 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.
Byeongsoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Ogos 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat OperasiM Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratM Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02