Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat Operasi M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 343 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (343)
Senarai mengikut:
Erik K. Kumpulan Norway, 09 Julai 2014
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located

Good hotel nice and clean centrally located
8
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located friendly staff Internet was down sometime because of delivery problem
Zen F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Lovely.

Food. Room. Location
9.3
Superb!
Hongcheol J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 28 Jun 2014
budget hotel

good location, kind staff and clean room
8
Evangeline E. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Jun 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Rodavlas D. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
Not Bad

Location
5.3
Yoshihisa K. Pasangan Japan, 07 Jun 2014
we can be comfortable

comfortable,good food,
9
we want to spend this hotel again.
Joecelyn V. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Jun 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Patrick G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Jun 2014
great location , comfortable room and good food

good location , comfortable room , friendly and great food
8
very nice and conveniently located this hotel and @ an ace price . can be recommended very well as it has a great airport link connect . nice room if you are not spoilt .
Kannie A. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Mei 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Alonzo S. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mei 2014
Very comfortable my second stay at the hotel

affordable, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
I book myself in the hotel since my first time was okay and I really like the location and most of all the price is right. I feel real comfortable with the bed and cleanliness of the hotel. Though the hotel had a problem with the wifi this time around. A small shopping mall is next to the hotel and many restaurants in the surrounding area. Having a safe in the room will be good and a water boiler for coffee and tea will make a huge difference.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat OperasiM Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratM Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08