atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat Operasi M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman M Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 405 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (405)
Saring mengikut:
Marly F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 16 Januari 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7.7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Januari 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8.7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8.3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Pasangan Australia, 24 Disember 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Emeterio S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9.7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Raymond K. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Disember 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7.7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.
Soliel N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 November 2014
A place of comfort

Location, ambiance and comfort
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelM Citi Suites Cebu - Pusat OperasiM Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu M Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanM Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07