atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - Ballroom M Hotel Singapura - Ballroom M Hotel Singapura - Ballroom M Hotel Singapura - Ballroom M Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe M Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe M Hotel Singapura - Laluan Masuk M Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat M Hotel Singapura - Restoran
M Hotel Singapura - Restoran M Hotel Singapura - Spa
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 413
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 3863 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (3863)
Saring ikut:
Noorazwana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Disember 2012
Perkhidmatan dan lokasi yang memuaskan hati kami

Segalanya mudah, makanan, membeli-belah dan hiburan
8.7
Kami sekeluarga memang menyukai sangat apa yang M Hotel sediakan. Apa yg kami inginkan semuanya ada di M Hotel ini. Ianya berhampiran dgn segala kemudahan pengangkutan awam dan mudah mencari makanan halal. Ianya juga dekat dengan tempat hiburan seperti USS. Pusat membeli belah juga banyak.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Memang hotel yang sangat sesuai utk mereka yg suka berjalan-jalan malam..
Norashirin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Disember 2012
Bilik Hotel yang hebat, menarik dan amat selesa

Servis check in yang terbaik
7.7
saya datang ke singapura tujuan utama adalah untuk ke universal studio singapore (uss). saya pilih hotel ini sebab jaraknya tidak jauh dengan uss dan mudah untuk dapatkan teksi untuk ke mana-mana destinasi pun. keluar dari hotel terus dapat teksi. tak perlu nak beratu pun, memang banyak servis teksi di sini. saya sampai di hotel ini pada jam 8:00 pagi. nasib baik hotel ini membenarkan saya check-in lebih awal. bayangkan kalau saya kena tunggu jam 2:00 petang.jadi boleh kami berehat dulu sebab anak saya baru berumur 9 tahun dan seorang lagi baru 1 tahun 3 bulan.bilik hotel yang saya tempah ni memang hebat. bilik yang luas, bersih dan amat selesa untuk saiz keluarga seperti saya ini.kalau nak uss lagi memang hotel ini menjadi pilihan saya lagi.
Tip Restoran: Muslim Food memang agak jauh dari hotel ini. Cuma boleh beli nasi di 7 Eleven yang amat dekat dengan hotel ini.Jalan kaki sahaja
Norsham A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 September 2012
Hotel yg menarik

Paling suka senang ke Uss Dan x ada kesesakan jln kt situ
7.3
Komen sy hanya pool utk kids je x ada..mknan dan bilik memang terbaik
Sabri I. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
Excellent stay

Cheap upgrade option, club lounge, business-oriented
9.3
It was a wonderful one-night stay, had all necessities for business travellers. The best part was the quiet lounge where you can just do your work without any worries.
Julian T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6.7
Overall good except for slow check in
Lim E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Mac 2015
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9.3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Joemel Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Vadivel A. Pasangan India, 22 Mac 2015
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Ariel L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Staff Performance below expectations

Location
5.7
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.
Mason P. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Disappointed trip

Housekeeping service.
4
I am very disappointed with my stay this time. 1) Faulty bathtub. The water leak out of the bathroom and even have a puddle of water. Entrance of the room all the way out of the corridor is wet due to the leakage. At first I thought it was overflow. So I did not request for technician to come up and take a look. But when I get in to the bathtub slowly to ensure the water won't overflow out but the same thing happened again. And because of that I have to change room in the middle of the night. Have pack and unpack of my belongings. 2) Wrong info about the breakfast was given by the room service guy and because of that, my breakfast need to redo, causing lots of time wasted. By the time Everytime is done, the time was already 1130. Have no choice but to push my schedule backward and request for late checkout. And the good thing is that the duty manager allow us to check out late for free. But because of the bathtub incident , my gf and my sleep was deprived and our next schedule was affected. This is my third time staying at M Hotel and it was my first time to encounter such things. I hope my next stay will never have to encounter such things again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M Hotel SingapuraM Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu M Hotel Singapura - BallroomM Hotel Singapura - BallroomM Hotel Singapura - BallroomM Hotel Singapura - BallroomM Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeM Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeM Hotel Singapura - Laluan MasukM Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifM Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatM Hotel Singapura - RestoranM Hotel Singapura - RestoranM Hotel Singapura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05