atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 93
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3034 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (3034)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Jun 2013
Sangat berpuas hati

Bersih, mesra alam, cantik
7.3
Yeny T. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2015
too small

location location location
4
Stressful the room was too small
Goh B. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Hong Kong in M1

Free Wi-Fi device, Good location with access to local food and shopping, easy access to public transportation
8
Joe T. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Januari 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).
Koe S. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Disappointed with the stay.
5.3
It was quite a bad experienced for this stay in Hong Kong due of this M1 hotel. This is not an proper hotel at all, Its more like a well decorated - boutique like service apartment. No sound proofing between rooms as you could even hear your neighbours conversation, TV channels and frequent slamming of doors while you're in the room. The room was relatively small as expected.Worst of all, no space for 2 X 20" luggage to be open at the same time. They have minimum walking space in the room and shower area was too small. I will not recommended this place to any of my friends although the location was fairly good.
Chanisa P. Kumpulan Thailand, 20 Januari 2015
nice staff

good location, nice room, so clean
6.3
the staff very nice.
Chanisa P. Kumpulan Thailand, 20 Januari 2015
very nice woman staff

good location, nice room, clean
6.3
The girl staffs very nice and helpful.
Joshua C. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
Too small for comfort

Location of the hotel is good, as it is very near to the entrance of yau ma tei MTR. It is just beside temple street.
6.7
The soundproofing is quite bad. We can hear our Neighbours talking at the next door. The hotel is located in a pretty good location as it is near the MTR exit. Very convenient! M1 Hotel is just beside temple street, you can visit the night market ( just don't get rip off) The hotel room is really small. Too small for comfort, from the door to the other end of the room, took me 7 steps. All the basic facilities are there, just that it can be quite cramp. But it's probably same for the rest of the other hotels if you are paying those rates
Nicola G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2015
M1 hotel review

Good location, nice decor , quiet
5.7
Front desk was very unhelpful. Promised free tea and coffee all day. We had one teabag and one sachet of ready mix coffee with powdered milk and sugar. I asked for more teabags and milk or creamer. I was told there was no creamer in the hotel. You can help yourself to coffee in the dining room but when we went there we were rudely told to go away. Reception said they were having a private function but there was no sign up, nobody to explain and no tea or coffee with creamer! I could not work out how to use the "handy" or was made to feel stupid for asking for instructions. I asked for the password for wifi but told that it joined automatically - it didn't and it meant another trip down 26 floors to reception. Later the handy wouldn't switch on at all and yes it was fully charged, the wifi wouldn't work. Another trip to reception to discover that the wifi had gone off in the whole hotel. The shower leaked out of the door, the bed was rock hard.
April V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
Better than Expected

Good location. Smart phone provided for free calls & internet access. Lots of power outlet. USB port in TV available.
9.3
Good overall experience. Smart phone very useful. Hotel easy to find. 2-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are very nice and speak very good English. No problem in communicating with them. Only downside I can think of is that the walls are not sound-proof. Noise from the halls can be heard from inside the room and vice-versa. Still quite manageable though I think.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05