atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 93
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 2907 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (2907)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Jun 2013
Sangat berpuas hati

Bersih, mesra alam, cantik
7.3
Laine D. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Location & Price

Location
4.3
2nd time to the hotel. Location was good, near to train station and you will be able to take the airport bus A21 to reach the hotel. Hype great - they provide this mobile handset call Handy. It enable you to surf the internet, use Google map and make calls. Free flow of coffee and tea at lvl 1 from 7.30am to 11pm. Breakfast is not fantastic but good enough. This hotel has lots of mainland guest that are very noisy and loud. The shower room is almost see through and does not have lock. The bed we got this time is not very good, sink on 1 side. Aching all over.
Myra H. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Unexpected

Clean, close to mtr, surrounded by good food
8.7
I paid quite a bit for this stay as I booked it at the very last minute. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room. Yes the room is tiny but I found it acceptable for 2 people- you won't be staying in the room for most of the time anyway.The place is very close to mtr and walkable to Jordan, TST, etc. Theres places to eat in the morning and at night a market place and some supper stalls open.
Samuel L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 September 2014
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5.7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. Pasangan Singapore, 25 September 2014
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6.3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.
Bertram K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 September 2014
good value stay

location, price, comfort
8.3
Mei S. Pasangan Singapore, 21 September 2014
Value for Money

Good location, near to MTR, nice room and helpful staff
7.7
The location of the hotel was good, within close proximity to MTR and is quiet.
Guan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Worth for Money

Location, Price,
8
Bjarne H. Pasangan Denmark, 16 September 2014
Location *5, Service standard *2

Good location, Free coffee
5
1. very small hotel room 2. toilet - feel like sitting in the living room because there is only a glass partition 3. some of the staff attitude is not very friendly 4. smell of smoke even though we live on a non-smoking floor 5. experienced in some of the days that staff talk/chit chat loud outside our room early in the morning (around 7am)
Ong L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 September 2014
Pleasant experience

Location is near MTR station; Room is clean n comfortable; Friendly staff
8.3
everything was good except for the lousy sound proofing. whole night i could hear other hotel guests talking along the corridor.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05