atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 93
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 3151 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (3151)
Saring ikut:
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Jun 2013
Sangat berpuas hati

Bersih, mesra alam, cantik
7.3
Goh J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7.7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Jeffrey C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 30 April 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Jose D. Pelancong solo Macau, 27 April 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese

The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
6
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Phooi Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2015
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9.3
Linda T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 23 April 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile

handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
8.3
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too
Lely D. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 19 April 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5.3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
Aried M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 April 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7.7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Pasangan Singapore, 09 April 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5.7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7.3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06