Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 3523 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (3523)
Saring ikut:
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Jun 2013
Sangat berpuas hati

Bersih, mesra alam, cantik
7.3
Paisit T. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 Mei 2016
Good Location
5.7
Hotel locates in a very good location. You can walk only 5 minutes from Yau Me Tei MTR station. Moreover, there are many food shop around there (including 7-11 and K-Circle).
Paisit T. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 Mei 2016
Good Location and Worth money
5.7
Very Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Food Shop around there. Clean Room and active staffs.
Piyayot P. Kumpulan Thailand, 16 Mei 2016
Good location, worth
6
close to MTR that convenient for travel. The room look a bit small but enough for 2 backpacker. Friendly staff.
Elizabeth O. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
Review
6.7
Good location, clean, not as small as I expected it to be.
Benjarat S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 Mei 2016
Close to subway and shopping street
6
The room is quite small but get very great location. Very close to subway, restaurant and shopping street. It's fit for backpacker or couple, not recommend for Family.
Songthum S. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Mei 2016
close to MRT, small room but convenient.
5
good location and reasonable price. stay here 3 times already. if you choose room with BF you can joy hk chinese breakfast style and got 2 bottles of drinking water in the room. but if you choose room without BF, you will not get the drinking water also. anyway it's still good.
Chandra P. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 Mei 2016
Not that good, not that bad. Average
4.7
WiFi is very slow, and there's no information in advance about 1000HKD deposit. The room is not sound proof, so a bit noisy when you hear someone's talk in the corridor and when the neighborhood is taking a shower.
Chiao I. Kumpulan Taiwan, 06 Mei 2016
Not bad
5
Not bad
Wan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2016
Never again
2
Stayed for 2 nights and will not consider next trip with this hotel. Experience as below: 1. Upon check in, room key was not activated and room lock was not functioning properly. 2. Changed room. The bed, linen and furniture of the room is old and not really clean. 3. 2 hours later, fire alarm activated but was told as false alarm. This seems to be an old building and lack of maintenance. 4. The sound proof is very poor; both nights, the room can only be slightly more peaceful after 2am. Whenever neighbouring rooms open the door, it sounds as good as your door is being open! 5. Next evening, a group of man was knocking on our room door aggressively. We called the hotel staff for help. Although we were being promised over the phone that they will send someone over to our room for investigation, NO ONE CAME OR CALL EVEN UNTIL WE CHECK OUT. We stayed in the room for whole night without leaving, hence there will not be any possible chance of benefit of doubt to be given but simply ignorance. 7. Location wise, this is not required for reiteration as the pro and cons have been clearly highlighted by other patrons. The only plus point of this hotel which was also the reason why it has been booked was the handyphone facility. To be honest, there are quite a number of hotels providing this facility as well and it will never attracts any of my future stay. When maintenance, security and hygine is questionable, this will not be a choice of majority.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06