atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 93
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 2972 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (2972)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Jun 2013
Sangat berpuas hati

Bersih, mesra alam, cantik
7.3
Christian R. Pelancong solo Germany, 12 Disember 2014
Tall person

friendly staff; convenient location; free upgrade of room upon arrival.
8.7
The bed was a bit short but that is understandable in view of my height (198cm). The bathroom requires some thoughtful use of towels as the shower area is right at the entrance.
Theodore B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Disember 2014
room is so small, bathroom can be covered

location, location, location
6.7
Just nice
Yang J. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Disember 2014
Good place to stay for short time

Handy Phone, Hotel Location, surround area
7.3
John T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 Disember 2014
Close to MTR

Near restaurants
8.3
Convenient using Handy
Lim B. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
Not worth the price

Near to mtr station,hotel provide a free phone that allow free access to wifi n call overseas...
5.7
I only can say fine......
Mabel C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
hotel summary

phone provided for calling. free wifi
5.7
No laundry bag when requested. Others... quite okay
Alexey I. Pelancong solo Russia, 21 November 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5.7
Bad
Tequila N. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 November 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS

CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
7.7
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.
Kienleong A. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 November 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4.7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02