atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 93
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 3075 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (3075)
Saring ikut:
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Jun 2013
Sangat berpuas hati

Bersih, mesra alam, cantik
7.3
Andrew C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 18 Februari 2015
M1 Hotel

good location and nice staff
9
Stuart M. Pasangan Canada, 17 Februari 2015
Just enough space and not a cm more

Location, Clean, Modern
7
Like the length of its name, M1 is very frugal in its use of space. There is no place to swing a cat in these rooms, but then this is Hong Kong so what would you expect. I stayed here before but I was alone, now with two of us in the room you sure notice how small it really is. The only real issue I had was is in the bathroom. The sink, shower and toilet are all one small cubical and once you have used the shower the floor is wet until it is cleaned. You could I suppose dry the floor with your bath towel but that would defeat the water conservation request to reuse the towels without laundering them every day. Also of note is how thin the walls are. You hear every sound in the halls but this is not a problem as other than the comings and goings of the folks on your floor there is no noise. I assure you in rooms this small nobody comes here to party. Breakfast was OK including some nice dim sum. This is a safe, clean, modern hotel in a great location in Kowloon. Steps to the MTR on Nathen Rd, in between the Ladies Market and Temple Street Night Market.
Paulo C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
pratical and easy access

great staff, clean and organized
9
I was few times before and recomend to business travelers
Franciscus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Februari 2015
location with smallnsizevroom

location,food hawker andvshopping
7.3
Nice location but room is to small and hardly moved
Fong K. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Februari 2015
Value and good location

Good housekeeping, Staff friendly and Free Wifi
9.7
Front desk staff friendly , Mandarin and English no problem. No doubt room small but still a space to place luggage. MTR station just a walking distant to C exit. Night market in Temple street and can taste local food. The next trip to Hong Kong M1 hotel still my first choice.
Syingshun L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Februari 2015
Convenient, value added , cultural

Handy, power adapter, clean
9.3
Boon P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 Februari 2015
great staff eith great service provided!

handy, a handphone with hk line provides local, international calls, and unlimited 3G usage. the staff were nice and helpful. location was near mtr.
9.7
Great location and helpful staff. Will stay again for my next trip in Hk.
Ng R. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 01 Februari 2015
Mi Experience

Location, Easy Excess, Comfortable
9.7
Very Comfortable with Great Service from Staff from the Time I checked In till Check Out.
Ivan Y. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Januari 2015
strategic location where great food lies

great location, reasonably priced, friendly staff
6.7
rooms were small but its common for HK, location was good as its near the subway and hawker food.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04