Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restoran Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restoran Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restoran Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restoran Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restoran Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restoran Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restoran
Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 36

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 114 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (114)
Saring ikut:
Frederik F. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 22 Disember 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5.7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael R. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Disember 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6.7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Disember 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lawrence M. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 November 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8.7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorelei T. Pasangan Belgium, 15 Ogos 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucita C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6.7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harish K. Pasangan India, 22 April 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5.3
Noisy and unattended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederik F. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 23 Mac 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6.7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
David D. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasmine A. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4.7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestoranMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestoranMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestoranMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestoranMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestoranMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestoranMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestoranMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02