atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 88
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1430 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (1430)
Senarai mengikut:
Loong H. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Julai 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9.7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Kumpulan Taiwan, 12 Julai 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9.7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 08 Julai 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8.3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 Julai 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7.3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Jun 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Chan Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 16 Jun 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7.3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Joseph A. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Jun 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5.3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Shan S. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Jun 2014
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7.3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.
Ronna K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 14 Jun 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good
6

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08