atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 88
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1625 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1625)
Saring ikut:
Lester Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 Februari 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room

This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
9.3
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
Sodsai H. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 13 Februari 2015
First experience by following rate ranking.

1. privacy & quiet 2. go to MRT within a walk distance 3. Good service from hotel staff
5.7
One night stay for business but not so impressive.
Kwang H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Februari 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location

the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly
9.3
Su T. Pasangan Taiwan, 02 Februari 2015
clean

clean, confortbale, and wonderful service
10
Wing C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 30 Januari 2015
Travel lover

Free mini bar for once, location n value or money
9.3
Very nice hotel, with comfy bed n room, the best thing u will enjoy the mini bar for one time.
Oliver J. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Januari 2015
highly recommended hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
My sister-in-law insisted for us to book in Park hotel instead of this. Good thing I didn't followed her advice as this hotel proved better than expected. Madera's interior is very modern and spacious. It's near MTR, night market etc. We booked the grand deluxe room with complimentary breakfast and we loved it. Wished they've installed bidet in the toilet but everything else is fine. We even got a free smartphone with data plan which we can carry around HK for google map (navigation), tethering etc. Their breakfast sets are simple yet delicious. We love the tea. Its location is near MTR (jordan exit B) and if you use the Airport Express complimentary bus, we suggest you ride K1 bus and alight at the last stop (novotel). Madera is just a block away from there (3 mins walk). By the way, they don't have service water for coffee, tea or cup noodles. We just bought ours at the local pharmacy (Bonaqua, a mineral water brand, is cheaper there) or any convenient stores near.
Liko Y. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 25 Januari 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

good
9.3
Joo M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Good location for the Hotel

Location, room and staffs
9
The stay was comfort as the room is well keep. Location is 100m away of the metro station
Robert E. Pasangan Australia, 21 Januari 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Free phone and minibar
9.3
We think Madera went out of their way to please customers with excellent results
Sook Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Januari 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03