atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pandangan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pandangan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Taman Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pusat Operasi Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 74 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (74)
Saring mengikut:
Michael M. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 September 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6.7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Leon P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 September 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 29 Ogos 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9.3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Pelancong solo Germany, 14 Ogos 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Pasangan China, 19 Mei 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Pasangan China, 03 April 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Pasangan China, 06 Mac 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7.7
Victoria R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Kumpulan Singapore, 24 Januari 2014
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5.3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.
Guan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Januari 2014
great experience, misleading ads

wonderful location, good room, busy nightlife
7.3
the stay at magnums is a great experience. the location is superb and close to everything. however, Some of the staffs are not as attentive, and acted as if the guests are very annoying, cant wait for us to disappear. Also, the ads of the room is misleading. i booked a private double and the ads mention is a private ensuite with bathroom. however, knowing a backpacker hostel rarely comes with private bathroom, i didnt get my hope up. turn out indeed it was double room with shared bathroom. Dunno if it is Agoda mistake or the hostel. overall, if you up to airlie beach of couple nights stay and wish to get to the whithaven islands, magnums is a good base to stay. beware thought, book your tour early as my time there all tours are full, and i only get to whithaven beach via a water taxi service for half day instead to joining full day tour.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PandanganMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PandanganMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TamanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pusat OperasiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3A07