atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Man Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobi Man Va Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Man Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Man Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 43
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 776 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (776)
Senarai mengikut:
Yi H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 22 Ogos 2014
good location with basic equipment

convenient
7.7
Andrew H. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 26 Julai 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3.3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Jonghyun Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 26 Julai 2014
Never come back....
3.7
the worst place I've ever.....
Dewi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Julai 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Qi M. Pelancong solo China, 22 Julai 2014
good

city hotel
7.3
Yupung P. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 14 Julai 2014
first image to me about this hotel is good service

the price of hotel is cheap, the place is comfortable to go every where for purchasing things, the value of all that is the good service, since they act as family treating and lead us feel so warm!
6.7
We have to mention one staff who is the oldest guy around 60, we met him at night till the early morning time, he is the best one to help customers by every needs, who can guide us every thing which we rarely see in the luxury hotels did.
Yisi L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 Julai 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although the room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. Staff was friendly.
Pisanu P. Kumpulan Thailand, 04 Julai 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6.3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 02 Julai 2014
no

noo
4.7
Marc-Olivier L. Pelancong solo France, 29 Jun 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMan Va Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMan Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMan Va Hotel Macau - LobiMan Va Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukMan Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A06