atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Man Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobi Man Va Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Man Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobi
Man Va Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobi Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 43
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 857 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (857)
Saring mengikut:
Sumet N. Kumpulan Thailand, 16 Januari 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6.3
Li S. Pasangan Taiwan, 03 Januari 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 Januari 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 Disember 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5.7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Fion T. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Disember 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5.7
Hei T. Pelancong solo Macau, 28 Disember 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Disember 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8.7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Disember 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3.3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .
Govit T. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Disember 2014
Good for budget travel

Location, big room, big toilet
6.3
Good sleep

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMan Va Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMan Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMan Va Hotel Macau - LobiMan Va Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukMan Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukMan Va Hotel Macau - LobiMan Va Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukMan Va Hotel Macau - LobiMan Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Man Va Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03