Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 3014 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (3014)
Saring ikut:
Indra S. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 22 Mac 2014
dekat , clean , dan easy acses

clean , not really expensive, near to mall
6.7
aku suka stay disini , dekat dengan mall . dan benar benar ditengah kota.enjoy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carolyn F. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Februari 2016
loved this hotel

internet, clean, breakfast
10
we loved our hotel stay here and would highly recommend for others!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh G. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Februari 2016
The room is dark though yellow lights r on.

Staffs friendly n helpful..breakfast ok..foods n shopping mall is nearby
6.7
The stay is comfortable..just that no daily changing of bedsheet.. Floors not totally clean..N last night den I saw a box of tissue..overall still ok..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 12 Februari 2016
Excellent Stay

The food was great, the room was clean and the place was accessible to ayala mall.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis H. Pasangan Canada, 09 Februari 2016
good location adequate hotel

location, shower and price
6.3
just a very economical hotel in good location which is fairly new, clean and located near shopping center nothing special with it but very good for business and shopping loacations
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmencita U. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Februari 2016
Average hotel

Location, value for money
7.3
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Februari 2016
Awesome

Convenient
8.3
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenn T. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 07 Februari 2016
Economical hotel

It's proximity to the Cebu Business Park/Ayala Center makes it ideal. However, getting a taxi is quite difficult. The tiled room floors although making it easy to clean, creates a lot of noise.
7
Noisy because of people dragging furniture on floor above my room. Also because all floors were tiled, footsteps and slamming doors echo along the corridors.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayson S. Pelancong solo Canada, 03 Februari 2016
Nice and big, clean rooms

Good location, clean, with a good shower.
7
Everything is nice about the hotel except the pool area, it's nice but lack of a bar or lounge area by the pool. I didn't eat at this hotel so I can't comment on the food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Februari 2016
5 minutes walk to Alaya center

Location, location, location
8.3
Check in was smooth, the room available although we came before 2pm. Like others reviewer, we requested high floor for less noise, but in the room 2013 we found some pillows cover in bad condition. Air condition was superb, very fast cooling, bed mattress good. Overall, if just wanna stay for convenience location, Mandarin is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01