atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2042 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (2042)
Saring ikut:
Indra S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 Mac 2014
dekat , clean , dan easy acses

clean , not really expensive, near to mall
6.7
aku suka stay disini , dekat dengan mall . dan benar benar ditengah kota.enjoy
Eva M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
good place to comeback

Convenient going to ayala, good service and nice room
8
Very good and wanted to stay always.
Frederik S. Pasangan Netherlands, 24 Mac 2015
great stay in great hotel

staff is super friendly;rooms are excellent equiped,value for money
10
Our stay has been short,only two nights. But if ever we return to Cebu it will be definitely be a stay at Mandarin Plaza
Ditas P. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
Great weekend stay

location, comfort, location
8
wonderful
Andrew R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
They never disappointed

Fantastic hotel.. my opinion one of the best hotels you can get for less than $80.
9.7
Fantastic as usual.. I usually keep this hotel in mind every time I am cebu city.. worth it!!
Felipe M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 Mac 2015
Satisfactory

Location, comfortable accommodation, rate
8.7
Good
Manuel Q. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mac 2015
Nice and clean

location, cleanliness, & value rate
9.7
comfortable
Esther L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
Location and wifi

Location, wifi, massage
7.3
Location is near to ayala mall, good connection wifi in the room and cheap massage.
Melanie E. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2015
Great staff, food pretty ordinary

Staff, cheap massage, location
8.7
Very nice hotel. Don't bother paying for breakfast. Food is pretty ordinary. There are many better alternatives within walking distance. Cab ride to anywhere is cheap.
Jemie R. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Fantastic! Awesome! Great stay

food, rooms and pool area
9.7
Fantastic! Awesome! Great stay surely will comeback and recommend to friends.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03