Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 3357 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (3357)
Saring ikut:
Indra S. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 22 Mac 2014
dekat , clean , dan easy acses

clean , not really expensive, near to mall
6.7
aku suka stay disini , dekat dengan mall . dan benar benar ditengah kota.enjoy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ofilia L. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mei 2016
Fantastic location
6.7
Fantastic location, Friendly Staff esp. the security staff helpful and ready to help while they can. Concierge staff are great too, helpful. Convenient for getting taxis in and out of the hotel. Having the massage inside the hotel is a great idea I don't need to go somewhere else but stay in the hotel for the relaxing massage. Keep up the good work.
Laporkan ulasan ini
June C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Mei 2016
Great!
6.3
The best place for staycation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon S. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2016
Good place and location
6
2nd time I have stayed here. I like being close to Ayala Mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua L. Pasangan Philippines, 30 April 2016
Prime Location
6.7
Beside Ayala Terraces, Fast Wifi, Decent Buffet, Clean rooms. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin S. Pasangan Germany, 29 April 2016
Good Hotel
5
i like the food nice room and pool viewing but i dont like the sercive of a few stuff and last day i stay in standard single bedroom but i dont like it because i didnot sleep good to small bed..... Restaurant is great. i loved the food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charry R. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2016
Awesome
4.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The room in clean and very relaxing. However, what i do not like about here is the packed breakfast.i hope the food for packed bfast will be better next time. But the buffet bfast, which we only experience on our last day, is a thumbs up for me. All food is great. :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ralph R. Pasangan United States of America, 28 April 2016
Meh, OK
5
Going from the bathroom to the main area there is a 2" 90 degree rise in the floor. It looks like this has been there from when they built the place. The water almost got warm once. The bed cover was way too warm unless you noticed that it unzips and pulls apart into two thinner coverings. Then it was fine. There was no microwave, coffee maker or fridge in the room. WTF! Hotel kitchen was super tiny for a place that size. No ice maker available on the floor. Staff was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cherrelyn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.7
We had a nice stay at Mandarin Hotel. Always our first choice if we're going to stay in a Hotel in Cebu City.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liao C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 27 April 2016
Good
6.7
Cheap & nice service
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01