atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 322
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1509 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1509)
Saring mengikut:
Indra S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 Mac 2014
dekat , clean , dan easy acses

clean , not really expensive, near to mall
6.7
aku suka stay disini , dekat dengan mall . dan benar benar ditengah kota.enjoy
Arleta A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 September 2014
Nice and convenient

Great staff, very near Ayala centre, nice hotel
8.7
Great stay. I didn't know the hotel charges a fee for early check-in, so I appreciated it very much that I wasn't charged. I usually check- in early with my hotel bookings but this is my first time to be informed of such a charge fee.
Eliot D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanness - Staff - Location -
7.3
I had a nice stay at the Mandarin Plaza. The Hotel has nice modern rooms except unfortunately for the single beds,they are rather small but it has great shower and bath facilty and great Wifi signal. Very clean, good service and nice staff. The location was great too very close to Ayala Center and Restaurants.
Wolf H. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2014
Great value money and Ace location

Location Quite High standard for price
9.3
Room was good, black out curtains fantastic, great staff. Location to Ayala Mall is next door. Surprised booking through Agoda saved us ONLY, $10 per nite
Anne R. Pasangan Philippines, 26 September 2014
Modern Hotel. Good location.

The hotel is modern with a nice room. Nice firm bed and modern toilet. Good location, 5 minute walk to Ayala Terraces. Good breakfast buffet (I just hope they add Cebu's chorizo and danggit).
8
We had a great stay even for two nights only. We had a good promo deal for the room with breakfast. A lot of good things about the hotel, except that you can hear noises from other rooms and outside, like chairs being moved around and laughter in the hall. It's also good that there are many taxis outside the hotel.
Maria C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 September 2014
My Stay at Mandarin Plaza

It's very near to Ayala Mall and staffs are prompt in responding to requests. Rooms are also spacious.
7.7
My stay was pleasant but their rooms are dark. I hope they have options for visitors like me who prefers well lit room.
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 September 2014
Love to stay again

Clean , good staffs, at the heart of the city, very good wifi( hope you have at the lobby)
7.7
I' ll stay stay again when i come back to cebu
Teik K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Comfortable hotel at good location

Location. Food and strong Wifi
7
Strong wifi in comfortable hotel near to Ayala centre make the stay very comfortable The food - esp breakfast is good but coupon system should be improved
Dennis H. Pasangan Canada, 25 September 2014
improved

shower, location, cleanliness
7
better this time. check in and out improved still needs a lot of work at buffet. 5 minutes after it opened food stone cold. no heaters under the trays so eggs , bacon etc very cold
Ma R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 September 2014
Big Improvement on Front Desk

very comfortable and clean beds, walking distance from Ayala Center, reasonable accomodations
9
I've stayed in this hotel quite a number of times since their soft opening last year. Although I used to be so disappointed with the way front desk handled their customers, I still continued to patronize the hotel because the rooms are very clean and comfortable, the location was ideal and the cost quite reasonable. Buffet breakfast delicious and other staff members very friendly. These good points outweighed the bad ones. Two months ago, my daughter and I arrived @ 10 and we requested if we could check in early. I was shocked with the reply of the non smiling front desk. She told us

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05