atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 952 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (952)
Saring ikut:
Alma K. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 April 2015
No comment

nothing
3.3
I'm not happy
Anthony K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Mac 2015
breakfast blues

comfortable room, nice little pool, quiet surroundings
7.3
the location is perfect for the little bit of business we have to do with Ultimate Visa Corp. the Ayala mall is nearby and it's a great place for shopping, dining and getting any grocery items or toiletries you may need for your room, I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet staff did not keep items warm that needed to stay warm like the scrambled eggs, corned beef etc. the ability to put sterno heat cans under those serving pans was there but for some reason it was not done...don't know why...my fault for not inquiring about it, I hate to complain but this happened every morning for the 3 days we were there. the room service had a good selection of food that was alright. the pool was small but nice, the pool area bathroom was poorly maintained, both showers had clogged drains with dirty stagnant water on the floor. the hotel staff was friendly, respectable and helpful.
Leeroy S. Pasangan Zimbabwe, 24 Mac 2015
Good Location Next to Fun places

location is great
8
Good place to stay. Easy to get transport. They even picked me from the airport and staff was great spoke good english. Food not so good but for a budget traveller its great. They have cable and hot showers. Room service is great pool area is okay too small but its do able.
Lynne J. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mac 2015
Very efficient hotel

The staff, value for money, internet
7.7
Michael K. Pasangan Australia, 11 Mac 2015
Rip off

Swimming pool, location, leaving
4.7
Receptionists good. The young bellboy was asleep on his feet to show us our 2nd Fl room. He took us to a room, turned on the TV and airconditioner, without even seeing that the window behind the curtains was wide open and accessible by anyone with access to the roof. The restaurant was the real shocker. Waitress took order, came back 15 minutes later and said that item was not available. The menu offered crunchy potatoes. What was delivered ? Potato crisps dipped in fat ! So disgusting and unhealthy. Dish sold for 90 pesos for 2 pesos worth of food. The rice was so dry it must have been 3 days old. The serving portions were tiny. I asked for fish and they delivered something that had been dipped in sugar. I called the chef out of the kitchen and told him his food was the most fraudulent and disgusting in my 4 months in the Philippines. They tried to bill me 560 pesos... Never ever go to this disgusting Hotel. !!!! They are hopeless !!
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mac 2015
comfortable bed,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable room
8
Friendly staff,comfortable bed........etc
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mac 2015
dont stay on friday or Saturday

not friday or Saturday
8.3
its very good...B U T..on Friday and Saturday nights the neighbour's have loud music that thumps till 2 am...no fault of mango park hotel,will stay again not friday,Saturday
Anna-Maria V. Pelancong solo Finland, 04 Mac 2015
Good average hotel

Location, buffet breakfast and massage service
8
I enjoyed staying at Mango Park. I was there alone but they gave me a room with two beds. Buffet breakfast was good and very filling. Location was pretty good: 10 minute walk to a shopping mall where I bought a lot of fruits. There were also a good transportation going right in front of the hotel. I also ordered a massage from the hotel and it was really good.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mac 2015
Comfortable,clean,and affortable

friendly and attentive staff
9.7
buffet it's ok the rooms it's comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful,although,it would not hurt if they upgraded the pillows
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mac 2015
I've stayed at 4 star's that weren't as good

locale,staff,locale
9.7
good,staff were great buffet breakfast ok...eggs cooked to order,comfortable bed and great location for restaurant s and nightlife.some 4 stars arent as good.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03