Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 835 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (835)
Suzette M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9.3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 Mac 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Mac 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5.7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 11 Februari 2014
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4.7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Februari 2014
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Allen P. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Januari 2014
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Nick V. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Januari 2014
staff location price

staff location price
8.3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room
Jesus P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Januari 2014
Pleasant place to stay

Centrally located in the city, Buffet breakfast and cheap rates.
7.3
Nice place to stay if you dont want to deal with City traffic when going around the city. No wasted time commuting at this location.
Sultan B. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2014
staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay,

fast internet,helpful staff and clean room
10
we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again .I wish they had airport transfer
Leah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Disember 2013
relaxing and comfortable

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
it was a pleasant stay for me and my family. we went to cebu for a weekend get-away after the hustle and bustle of Christmas Day and before the new year celebration, so it was a break for us..a time to spend quietly with the kids and to renew our bond as a family.. so a fairly large room with comfortable bed, clean T/B and easy access to transportation made the stay more enjoyable.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - PandanganMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C05