atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 866 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (866)
Senarai mengikut:
Arthur H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Ogos 2014
Well placed and restful.

The position with ample public transport and available taxis. A 10 minute stroll to Ayala mall. Really quiet ambient noise level in general.
7.7
In spite of problems with the one elevator, had to be oprated by the staff rather than autonomous which required 'phoning reception to get the lift. The non-functioning of the offered Wi-fi in the room and a meager choice of dishes at Breakfast. The stay was cheap the Staff helpful/polite/kind about everything Allowed us, as guests to be looked after very well! At the price a real bargain and we would, definitely stay there again.
Steve K. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Ogos 2014
ok hotel

location staff smoking rooms
7
this hotel is ok for the price
Thomas B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
new owners trying

the breakfast is an improvement from days of former owners , location pretty close to many things & elevator still working
5.3
overall it has changed big with new owners,very young staff with less support around = room was loaded with mosquitoes - so beware !
Judy L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Julai 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7.7
Good
Russell T. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Julai 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Julai 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6.3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Dwight H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Julai 2014
Construction done. Great Value

Price location and people
9
Construction complete from last year and looks great. They have friendly staff and well taken care of rooms. Swimming pool on top floor is nice treat with guests. Breakfast average but good value. Walking distance to massage and other dining that is affordable. I always love a place I feel secure in too.
Ricky Q. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Pelancong solo Spain, 19 Jun 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4.3
Sheree M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Jun 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6.3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A07