atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 896 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (896)
Saring mengikut:
Voon C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5.7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 September 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4.7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 September 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8.3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 September 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 September 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6.7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Pasangan Philippines, 18 September 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4.7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5.3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 September 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4.7
Was alright
Mary A. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 September 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C07