atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 912 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (912)
Saring mengikut:
Marie N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 November 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7.3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Wynne L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Katrina A. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
staffs are all accomodating

comfy bed and cleanliness
8.7
Michael D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Oktober 2014
Cheap but not much else

Price
5.3
I only stayed here as it was conveniently located for my friends boarding house - since my last stay the WiFi has disappeared, the breakfast has not improved (but fortunately there is a Jolibee across the street) and after requesting the missing items from my mini bar (namely drinking water as the water in the taps is not drinkable) it still hadn't arrived a day later. Definitely won't be going there again.
Margarette E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
not satisfied

location
3
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6.7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Pasangan Philippines, 30 September 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5.7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 September 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4.7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C07