atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 887 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (887)
Senarai mengikut:
Eliot D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5.3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Mary A. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 September 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 September 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9.3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Murray D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 September 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8.7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Jeff B. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.
Peter K. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 September 2014
Great Location

Location.Transport.security
7.3
Staff polite and helpful and friendly.
Peter K. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 September 2014
Handy Location

location.transport.security
6.7
Pleasant.staff courteous,helpful and polite.
Fiel P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 September 2014
Old rooms which needs repainting.

Centrally located; nice choices of food; good staff.
4.7
Room assigned to me was old and needs renovation. Problem on transportation since hotel is along a busy street. Booked 3 nights but had to check out after 2 nights for an urgent meeting. I was not given refund for the 1-day and was told it cannot be refunded since I booked with Agoda.
Peter K. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 September 2014
Good hotel

Location . transport.close to ayala plaza
8.3
pleasant.helphful. quiet rooms.
Robert L. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2014
Mango appraisal

Convenient, helpful staff, efficient security
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02