atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 857 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (857)
Senarai mengikut:
Judy L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Julai 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7.7
Good
Russell T. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Julai 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Julai 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6.3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Dwight H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Julai 2014
Construction done. Great Value

Price location and people
9
Construction complete from last year and looks great. They have friendly staff and well taken care of rooms. Swimming pool on top floor is nice treat with guests. Breakfast average but good value. Walking distance to massage and other dining that is affordable. I always love a place I feel secure in too.
Ricky Q. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Pelancong solo Spain, 19 Jun 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4.3
Sheree M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Jun 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6.3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Jun 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9.7
Friendly staff clean hotel
Abigail C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
perfect

accesible, cheaper, nice staff
8
great
Arno M. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 13 Jun 2014
Badly managed and not clean

Location
4.3
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02