atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 4713 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (4713)
Saring mengikut:
Ibrahim A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mac 2014
kira ok la

seronok, kawasan hotel tidak bising dan senang ada acces transport..
6.7
Digna R. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
comments

Location, value for money, service
8
Above expectations
Edward M. Pasangan Australia, 23 Januari 2015
Not quite good enough

location location location
5.3
It was just OK. Room was not as good as I remember in the past, and there were quite a few cockroaches. Most staff were OK, but I got very bad guidance from the duty manager when I needed to get to an important meeting.
Soo L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
ideal location for dinning and shopping,

dinning, shopping and ease in transportation
7.3
At night is noisy with loud music coming from opposite building until pass midnight.
Joan C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2015
Manhattan Hotel

Location, food and staff
9
We have been many times and find the location perfect, near shops, restaurants, skytrain and underground. There are plenty of hotels in the immediate area with prices. The Manhattan suits us perfectly and we will always stay there when in Bangkok, but if you're a five-star sort of person you would probably be disappointed.
Yap S. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
normal

food is good and staff is nice
5.3
Jorn A. Pelancong solo Norway, 08 Januari 2015
A Mess

Location,Location,Location
6
When i arrived the hotel didnt have water, no towels in the rooms and the floor was dirty. Tryed several times to call staff for towels, but no action taken. Then later in the evening there was no HOT water, and later on ONLY HOT water so the toilets couldnt be flushed and showering was not recomended to do.
Per G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2015
Reliable choice

Location, service, price
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. I have stayed here more than 20 times over 10 years and I have never been disappointed. For the money it has to be the best option in the Sukhumvit area. The hotel manager is very friendly.
Geoffrey H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2015
Better Value Elsewhere if you check around

Location, Wifi,
6.3
I have found similar standard hotels nearby for B800 less. Hot water wasn't working and no compensation for this as it was considered an "accident". It was no accident I checked out to a cheaper similar standard hotel with hot water.
Wee W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Good Location But Old

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Easy access by BTS/MRT. Big room but old furnishing. Breakfast is ok. Staff are friendly and understanding.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01