atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 4582 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (4582)
Saring mengikut:
Ibrahim A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mac 2014
kira ok la

seronok, kawasan hotel tidak bising dan senang ada acces transport..
6.7
Jesper K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 22 Oktober 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, polite staff, good prices
8.3
Location is very good, close to skytrain, close Terminal 21 .. Staff friendly with smile, Ok breakfast. The rooms are ok to prices and children friendly.
Suttatinee S. Pasangan Thailand, 19 Oktober 2014
Good location

location, staff, cozy
9.3
The location is nearby both BTS and MRT, you can walk to there around 5 minutes. We can check in immediately when we arrived the hotel at 11.00 am because the room is available.
Henry L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay At Manhattan Hotel

Walking distance to both BTS and LRT. Close to shopping complexes and restaurants. Hotel is reasonably priced.
7.7
Stayed here a few times already and will always keep coming back. Helpful staff despite being short handed.
Mark B. Kumpulan Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
ok hotel

location staff service
8
ok great staff hotel a bit old . all in all a comfortable stay
Elizabeth M. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Oktober 2014
Finally, I can get the egg I want

the room, the location and the staff
9.3
Kudos to the dining staff and the chef. I finally got an easy over egg. That was the highlight of this stay.
Jonathin S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
Who wrote those other reviews+??

location
6.7
I read the previous reviews and thought this hotel would be a great stay - wrong! The room: It took almost 36 hours of constantly running the AC to get the room to a reasonable temperature, the safety box did not work and a few hours after they repaired it the thing was broke again, the clothes closet had one of the two doors missing which caused the light to stay on all the time, the two free bottles of water were not there so I used one of the (I found out later) paid bottles and then when I checked out I found that they had charged me for two bottles despite the fact that the second was still in the frig. The breakfast turned out to be a joke - the food wa good, but I had to wait for everything. I had to wait for the staff to bring coffee cups, and then wait for juice glasses, wait for the emply egg tray to be filled, wait for pineapple and then watermelon. As you can guess, I will never stay here again!
Ram K. Pelancong solo India, 06 Oktober 2014
Very Good location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, security
8.3
It was very comfirtable stay and i extendended by booking as hotel location is excellent,
Michael G. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 04 Oktober 2014
top

no problem with late checkout, no extra charge, no extra charge for visitors, staff always help full
9
Top, just the aircon in the deluxe rooms was located in that way, that the stream was feeliable the hole night at the bed. And no chance to change the direction. But anyway top hotel.
Ram K. Pelancong solo India, 03 Oktober 2014
good comfortable stay

location, staff, security
8
I extended by stay for another 3 days . As I found it very comfortable and location was excellent.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05