atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 4744 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (4744)
Saring ikut:
Ibrahim A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mac 2014
kira ok la

seronok, kawasan hotel tidak bising dan senang ada acces transport..
6.7
Sean H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
so, so !!

can't name 3 things!
7
It was ok for the price I paid! If I paid there price I wouldn't be happy! Access to the pool was a joke! Breakfast was very basic! Television was older then me picture quality was 0.0 !
Gope L. Pelancong solo Sri Lanka, 04 Februari 2015
Average Hotel with Ideal Location

Location,The Staff,LOcation
6.7
Its a average hotel but the toilets does not have a hand shower.
Neil E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Februari 2015
Review

Breakfast
5.3
Check in was at 2pm. I checked in at 2.30pm and was told my room would not be ready for an hour. I had just finished a 26 hour journey and needed to shower and sleep. The only solution they had was a smoking room. The room was dark and dingy and there was a false eye lash on the carpet and other indications that the room had not been adequately cleaned. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and was told it was 500 Baht to the airport. I paid 200 to get there. I told them that was unacceptable and ended up having to get my own taxi. I won't stay there again.
Pakanan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Januari 2015
It's ok

location, location and location
6.7
It's ok to stay there a few night. It's good location. it's near BTS Sky train.
Digna R. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
comments

Location, value for money, service
8
Above expectations
Edward M. Pasangan Australia, 23 Januari 2015
Not quite good enough

location location location
5.3
It was just OK. Room was not as good as I remember in the past, and there were quite a few cockroaches. Most staff were OK, but I got very bad guidance from the duty manager when I needed to get to an important meeting.
Soo L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
ideal location for dinning and shopping,

dinning, shopping and ease in transportation
7.3
At night is noisy with loud music coming from opposite building until pass midnight.
Joan C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2015
Manhattan Hotel

Location, food and staff
9
We have been many times and find the location perfect, near shops, restaurants, skytrain and underground. There are plenty of hotels in the immediate area with prices. The Manhattan suits us perfectly and we will always stay there when in Bangkok, but if you're a five-star sort of person you would probably be disappointed.
Yap S. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
normal

food is good and staff is nice
5.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06