atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sukhumvit Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 4491 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (4491)
Senarai mengikut:
Ibrahim A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mac 2014
kira ok la

seronok, kawasan hotel tidak bising dan senang ada acces transport..
6.7
Vishal K. Pelancong solo India, 13 Ogos 2014
its was awsome

good staff , nice neighborhood, good location
8
its was excellent
Hu M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 31 Julai 2014
good to stay

nice place
8
Mahipal D. Pelancong solo India, 30 Julai 2014
Best Ever Stay in Bangkok

Hotel Staff, Room, Breakfast
10
I can say with all confidence that this was one of the best hotels I ever stayed in Bangkok. Hotel staff is very courteous and professional. The room I was and spacious. If you are a food lover this hotel has the best breakfast. This hotel didn't give me any reason to say any negative thing about it. I enjoyed my stay at Manhattan Hotel and I will highly recommend this hotel to others. You can't beat the price and facilities anywhere else in Bangkok.
Joo Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Julai 2014
Value for money

Big room, clean and good location
7
Value for money with big room, clean and easy access to BTS.
Nissim Y. Pelancong solo Israel, 28 Julai 2014
Nice hotel

location, staff and clean
8.7
Very nice. It's close to night life places end sky train.
Anupam S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 26 Julai 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Hospitality, pricing and location
8
Good
. Pelancong perniagaan 24 Julai 2014
Best value for the money

Location and cost cannot be beaten in Bangkok
9
Very satisfied
Bernard P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Julai 2014
excellent

location,value, staff
10
Hotel was in ideal location for my short stay in BKK
David D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
we were treated well by staff

Comfortable, nice staff and good location
7.7
Everything was nice, except an incident in an elevator on our second morning. I caught a man, who 'appeared to be from India or Pakistan' using his smart phone to clandestinely record video of my 13 year old daughter from neck to waist. I accidentally looked in the elevator wall mirror behind me and him and saw my daughters torso and a red record light on his smart phone screen. I told him this was unacceptable and he stopped. I REALLY wanted to tell management, but he exited the elevator to a group of at least 10 fellow guests he clearly knew. I had a sense it might become a real problem to call him out on this horrendous behaviour. I fought the urge to go make sure he erased it, or just grab the phone and take it to the front desk and make them have it erased. I don't blame the hotel, but this really caused consternation for me and my family during our 4 day stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02