atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 1996 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (1996)
Saring mengikut:
Arnold A. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Disember 2014
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5.3
Fair.
Arnold A. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Disember 2014
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5.3
Fair.
Virgil L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
travellers

friendly staff, location,
6.3
Location is good near the airport
Mario J. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Disember 2014
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
David B. Pelancong solo Canada, 18 Disember 2014
ok

location, location, location
6.3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Neil G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Disember 2014
YUCK

None
3.7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Alexander S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Disember 2014
Overpriced and run-down
4.7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Arnulfo A. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Disember 2014
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4.3
Efraim T. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Disember 2014
stay there only if you have no other chice

shuttle to the airport, location, good and nice driver
6
Not clean, did not fix broken thing ,charge too much for slow wi-fi Good transport to and from the airport
Kevin R. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, free airport shuttle and location
6.7
My stay at this hotel is fine for overnight stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07