atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 1820 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (1820)
Senarai mengikut:
Phil A. Pasangan Australia, 22 Julai 2014
good for travel

proximity to airport, clean,food outlets.
7
good stay.onernight stay and traveller next day so close to airport is goodshuttle to terminal was also good as terminal 4 airasia was still a long way away.convenient restraunts nearby by.
Glenn W. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Julai 2014
It is adequate but over priced for a 1 star hotel

Close to the airport free pickup and transport to the airport
5
We have been using the Manila Airport Hotel for several years because it is right by the airport. We stayed there a week ago right after Typhoon Glenda and there was no internet or TV which is understandable but a week later when we were leaving still no internet or TV. The cleanliness of the rooms is always hit and miss, sometimes they will be extremely clean and other times half cleaned. The free breakfast is a joke, they use to have a small buffet style breakfast over by the pool which was very nice all the coffee you wanted. Now the breakfast is so small you are still hungry when you are done and if you want a second cup of coffee they charge you 200 hundred peso's for a 5 peso cup of 3in1. The staff is usually very friendly and helpful except this last stay, we got there around 10 pm and the security is fast asleep on the lobby couch usually there is always someone to open the front door for you but the people working that night just did not give a you could see it in their attitudes. When you book on line they always try to make you think you are getting a good price but you are still over paying because it is only a 1 star or 2 star on a good day. It is adequate for the connivance of being at the airport and is over priced for what you get.
Alain A. Kumpulan United States of America, 20 Julai 2014
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6.3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Catherine W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Julai 2014
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6.7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did
Darna C. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
Excellent

Near to airport..save time for traffic.good service & friendly staff.
8.3
It was great to be in this hotel and I want to come back again.
Nilo V. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4.7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.
Vince M. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Julai 2014
Below avarage

The reception girls were always nice and helpful, close to airport, shuttle available
6
The tv in our room did not get one single channel! No free wifi in the rooms or lobby, you have to pay 50 pesos a hour or 150 for 24 hrs! No coffee maker in the rooms! They need to fire all cafe staff and start over, I went there several times and each time there were around 15 people all very aggravated because of the cafe staff attitudes and there service. Long wait times for your food and if you need a refill you practically have to beg them to come to your table. They often leave the cafe floor and go to the back room for several minutes at a time leaving the customers unintended. They just have a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE. There is a money changer in the small store in the parking lot so that's a plus. Its very close to the airport and they have shuttle service. I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, I just wanted to be close to the airport one day before my flight left so I didn't have to worry about Manila traffic and this hotel is good for that but not much longer then a day. If I had a TV that worked, free wifi in my room along with a coffee maker and better service in there cafe then extended stays here for me would be fine. The reception girls that work the front desk our very kind and friendly and were always helpful, good job girls.
Julita A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 Julai 2014
Very convenient placd to stay for travellers

Location, airport transfers, restaurants within the compound
8
It was a very short stay but quite pleasant.
Ray P. Kumpulan Australia, 15 Julai 2014
Not perfect but damn close.

Very close to airport Very friendly staff Great restaurant Great shuttle service
10
Our stay was awesome, we've stayed there before and we'll definitely stay there again.
Rose P. Pasangan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
very baic

close the domestic airport
6.7
Awesome

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08