atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 2093 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (2093)
Saring ikut:
Johan O. Pelancong solo Sweden, 04 Mac 2015
AIRPORT

Location
5.7
It is very close to the airport and they offer free shuttle. Low price so expect standard accordingly, OK option for a short lay over.
Reginald J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2015
HOTEL STAY

SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD ROOM RESTAURANT
6
very good
Jean-Claude A. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
A very handy location for a stop over.

Airport pick up-drop off, quick check in, monkey to play with in back yard.
7.7
Pick up awaiting us even after a delayed flight was great. Check in was very quick as usual and the hotel staff had attend to our room before we got in. Air conditioner was turned on, TV on, lights on, and nicely set up for our arrival. Noisy air conditioner as in all the rooms we stayed in previously (old style) broken door guide on shower screen where as, previously the shower screen was missing in every other room, bathroom is always clean and suitably equipped. 2 mosquitoes in the room bit us profusely over night, YUK!!!! TV remote control barely worked, Daily news paper delivered to the door. Friendly staff, suitable yet very basic breakfast in the restaurant. KFC next door offers the best food in the locality...which is not saying too much. Swimming pool at the back of the building with bungalow cabins around there. A very quiet area. There was also a very friendly monkey that would climb all over if permitted to do so. Rather affectionate too.
Zakary B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Februari 2015
Great Food, Great Staff, Great Room

Food, Staff. room
9
Anthony S. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Great Place to layover

Close to Airport. Great service. Nice rooms
10
They did everything I needed with a smile. Will always use as layover when I travel in the Philippines.
Thomas D. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 24 Februari 2015
Dont stay there

It was not raining inside the room. There was no burglary. Aircon was noisy but running
4.7
The room (villa) needs serious renovation. Probably cheaper to tear it down and rebulid it. Cleanliness? Room was dirty, bedsheets shabby, full of nasty moskitos. 5000 PHP is far too much for this "villa"!
Edes S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
a pleasant stay every Balikbayans is looking for

staffs are very polite and courteous, location is close to the airport
9.3
very pleasant and memorable
Ronald R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Convenient location with great shuttle service

Location, shuttle service, food
9
This is always my first stop when arriving in the Philippines. The hotel is right there at Terminal 1, which is the international terminal. The shuttle service comes and gets you, so you are not at the mercy of the taxis there. I never have to wait to get checked in. Once I am checked in I go to the convenience store right there on the premises and exchange money and grab some bottled water. They have a KFC right there and the restaurant has a great breakfast. I smoke, so to have an outside area at the restaurant is wonderful!
Ronald G. Pasangan Trinidad and Tobago, 23 Februari 2015
Very Disappointing

Closeness to airport - breakfast adequate
4.7
Toilet blockage: after using flushing did not happen. Faeces floated around like fish in a pond.After repeated attempts to flush the bowl filled to the top rim of the toilet. When we took the key out of the lock to close the door a mighty loud suction was heard from the bathroom. After re-entering to check was surprised to find it had emptied. Does one have to vacate room and re-enter to let the flushing operate.
Margarita C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
single traveller

comfort and convenient in location.
8.7
Comfortable

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08