Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 2362 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (2362)
Saring ikut:
Nicole H. Pelancong solo Austria, 08 Februari 2016
Reasonable

Shuttle bus, reception desk friendly and efficient
4.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Februari 2016
Good for transit

Location
7
Staff were very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaas D. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 02 Februari 2016
Overpriced

Conveniently located at a 2 min. walk from airport terminal 1. If necessary free airport shuttle. Good shower.
5.7
Somewhat disappointed by very noisy A/C, no free WiFi, murky pool water in which I wasn't even able to see my knees, and short beds. The restaurant is and front desk service are pretty good though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neville H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2016
Manila Airport Hotel

Clean Quiet Convienant
10
I always stay at this hotel for 2 days when I visit Philippines. I enjoy my stay and have no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joe H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Great service, horrible conditions

Staff were friendly and eager to help, location was close to airport and free breakfast was a benefit.
4.7
This stay was chosen for location only. Otherwise, it would NOT be recommended. I saw a lot of fire hazards in their electrical utilities, WiFi was pathetically slow and had to be purchased on a per item, per day on a daily basis. The hotel was found to be antiquated but still trying to be modern. Good for a very short stay IF you are desperate for a place to sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2016
No hot water

Staff Friendly/ late check out/ location to airport
5
Swimming pool dirty/ no hot water/ late cleaning of rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lena J. Pasangan Sweden, 15 Januari 2016
poor breakfast

shuttle service airport, close to the airport, service-minded reception staff
6.7
Rather ok but a very poor breakfast. Improvement a must!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vance S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 10 Januari 2016
Convenient for before/after flight

Location, staff, pool
7.7
I always enjoy staying here as the staff are very good and the convenient quick access to the airport is great. The pool needs to be maintained better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boris C. Pasangan Slovenia, 10 Januari 2016
Close to the airport

Quick chek in, airport transport,
6.7
Ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esther C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja South Korea, 04 Januari 2016
too dark, old..not dirty tho.

Location, shuttle bus to terminal, staff
6.3
I stayed only for few hours. Wasnt too bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05