atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 1904 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (1904)
Saring mengikut:
Kazuhio M. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 26 September 2014
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3.3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Pamela M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 September 2014
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7.3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Jacobus V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 21 September 2014
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5.3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Thomas M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 21 September 2014
overnight stay

pick up from airport free deliver to airport in the next morning facilities close by
7.3
Enjoyed stay with minimum travel time and good service
Thomas C. Pasangan United States of America, 19 September 2014
poor service. dirty room, leaking air con.bad food

Free shuttle to and from terminal.Location.Location.Mediorce
5.7
Tolerable. Barely .
Aerobella V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 September 2014
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7.3
Edmund R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4.3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 September 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 14 September 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9.3
Kevin R. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 September 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5.3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05