Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 2429 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (2429)
Saring ikut:
Robin S. Pasangan South Africa, 30 April 2016
Great Stay, Great Convenience
6
This was my second trip to the Philippines and both trips I always spend my first and last night at this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport and the free and reliable transportation to and from the airport. On my last stay, I called the hotel at 11pm to arrange transport. I had to call 4 times to get through as they were really busy but there was no problem with the transport, even late at night. The rooms are spacious and have air-con, hot shower and TV. There is a small restaurant downstairs and the food is pretty good. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is wifi at the hotel, however it is not free. All in all, I had a good stay and the free airport transfer is a real life-saver. Be sure to keep the hotel phone number on hand if you require airport transfer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rey C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 April 2016
Keep up the good work!
4.3
Very good location for travellers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlyn B. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 25 April 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6.3
good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kay A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 April 2016
Location is only good thing
2.7
A fairly grim, over priced hotel, only saving grace is its proximity to terminal 1. Rooms are small, grubby and shabby. Extra cost for wifi. Convoluted check in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luisa Z. Pasangan Luxembourg, 17 April 2016
Terrible
2.7
The only good thing is that it is located close to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tom M. Pasangan United States of America, 16 April 2016
.
6.3
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 April 2016
Excellent
6.7
I just stayed 1 night but really impressed, clean room and breakfast. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Free transfer to my terminal. Recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sam C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 April 2016
Manila Airport Hotel
5.3
Good location close to airport. Free shuttle from and to the airport. Good for overnight stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 April 2016
Not as good
2.7
After staying here on several occasions over the last few years I have noticed that the hotel is sliwly going downhill. I am not sure if the hotel has changed ownership but things just are not as they use to be. Firstly one of the most important things is that when completing the online booking you add your flight numbers so that the hotel can arrange for a transfer from the airport to the hotel, this has always been the case but the last twice nobody has been at the airport. On asking the reason why, after i had to pay for a taxi...1500php.... the answer that i was given was that i had to phone the hotel to arrange this. I then explained that not all travellers have a mobile that works in all countries and they did not seem interested. The rooms are starting to look rundown and worn out which includes the tv not working at all. Reception staff seem as though they are robots and have luttle concern. Unhappy and will not be using again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi J. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 01 April 2016
Good
3.3
great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03