Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 2446 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (2446)
Saring ikut:
Bernhard F. Pasangan Switzerland, 24 Mei 2016
.
2
The ambiance is poor. Staff can be more friendly, A/C is very noisy.
Aurora C. Pelancong solo Canada, 22 Mei 2016
Title is just perfect! Thank you!
6
I wish I knew that there was a shuttle bus from the airport so I didn't have to take the cab!
Katrin B. Pelancong solo Germany, 13 Mei 2016
Plus: close to the airport
3.7
Big Minus: Room not clean. breakfast edible.
Peter T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 Mei 2016
Comfortable.
6.7
It is the ideal place to meet family and to stay over between flights.
Mtanious S. Pelancong solo United Arab Emirates, 09 Mei 2016
3 stars??
2.7
I booked it for location and I wish I didn't, still took 20 mins to terminal 1 How did the hotel get a 3 stars rating and how it charges 2000+ for a room I will never know It was like a trip back to 70s, the smell, the old tv, the broken noisy AC On top of that Internet was paid, the only good thing was the free drop off to airport and with all the negative points I'd rather pay to get to the airport.
Patric R. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 06 Mei 2016
Horrible
2
Horrible hotel. Very unfriendly staff and no service at all.
Hannah O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Boo.
2
Called to check for vacancy, reception said fully booked. Tried to book on agoda 2seconds after, lots of room available. "Villas" on very poor condition. "Pool" looked more like a pond.
Robin S. Pasangan South Africa, 30 April 2016
Great Stay, Great Convenience
6
This was my second trip to the Philippines and both trips I always spend my first and last night at this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport and the free and reliable transportation to and from the airport. On my last stay, I called the hotel at 11pm to arrange transport. I had to call 4 times to get through as they were really busy but there was no problem with the transport, even late at night. The rooms are spacious and have air-con, hot shower and TV. There is a small restaurant downstairs and the food is pretty good. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is wifi at the hotel, however it is not free. All in all, I had a good stay and the free airport transfer is a real life-saver. Be sure to keep the hotel phone number on hand if you require airport transfer.
Rey C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 April 2016
Keep up the good work!
4.3
Very good location for travellers.
Marlyn B. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 25 April 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6.3
good value for money
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - PersekitaranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04