atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 2131 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (2131)
Saring ikut:
Lasantha A. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2015
Convenient Location

Location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Serves the purpose of a transit hotel.
Justin B. Pasangan United States of America, 20 April 2015
Decent

Breakfast was awesome!
5.3
Staff was friendly. Room reminded me of an 1970's era hotel off the highway in the southern states. Very drab and out of date. Just looks/feels a little dirty and undercleaned. Not the fault of the staff, but of the age and decor of the room. The tile in the bathrrom is slippery as ice when wet and there are no mats or extra towels to put down.
Apivee B. Kumpulan Thailand, 18 April 2015
Room very old

Close airport have airport transfer and next to food minimarts and exchange booth
5.3
ok
Keith W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Good location , cleanliness , great staff
7.7
Good
Winston W. Pasangan United States of America, 11 April 2015
2nd stay at Manilla airport

location, workers were pleasant, price
7.3
Michael B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 April 2015
Walk to airport

Location location location
7.7
I stayed 1nite for an airline connection be wise to know you can walk there 1 person said you can walk in 1 minute taxi's may say $200. Peso
Geoffrey M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
Convenient airport hotel

Airport convenience, free airport shuttle, affordable
7
Clean comfortable but the breakfast is terrible. Nice cafes nearby however
Leo K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 07 April 2015
Average stay

Location to the airport, food outlet and restaurant close by.
7
Booked room for 3, they had double bed and third bed was mattress on the floor. Pool was not clean or inviting so it was okay as an overnight stay but would not stay longer.
Ian T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 April 2015
shambles
2
I booked this hotel for my 23 year old daughter as they done free shuttle transfers and i thought she would be safe, and to my horror they left her stranded at the airport, even after ringing to find out were the shuttle was they still didnt turn up, so she spent the night in the airport alone waiting for her connecting flight, total shambles
Alec D. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mac 2015
Good Location, Bad Business

AC, Location is close to airport, Airport shuttle service
5
The room was decent. The AC was small and weak. The noise coming from outside was very loud in our room. Wifi is 150 pesos for one device (should be free). TV had one channel with poor reception. A few food options just outside the hotel (Cafe, KFC, Chinese, etc). Breakfast was okay. Free airport shuttle that will take you to your flight terminal.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08